Detection of Atrial Fibrillation After Cardiac Surgery "SEARCH-AF"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Atul Verma, MD Principal Investigator 905-895-4521 atul.verma@utoronto.ca
Andrew CT Ha, MD Contact
Subodh Verma, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Judith Hall Contact Backup 416-864-6060 hallju@smh.ca

Contacts by Location

Kingston General Hospital Kingston, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Deborah Dumerton Shore Contact shored@kgh.kari.net
Tarit Saha, MD Principal Investigator
Laval Hopital Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Hugo Tremblay Contact hugo.tremblay@criucpq.ulaval.ca
Francois Dagenais, MD Principal Investigator
London Health Sciences Centre London, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Stephanie Fox Contact stephanie.fox@lhsc.on.ca
Michael Chu, MD Principal Investigator
Saint John Regional Hospital Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Carole Dube Contact CSResearch@HorizonNB.ca
Craig Brown, MD Principal Investigator
Southlake Regional Health Centre Newmarket, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Christi Darby Contact christi.darby.raconsulting@gmail.com
Kevin Teoh, MD Principal Investigator
St. Boniface General Hospital Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Wendy Janz Contact wjanz@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
Rohit Singal, MD Principal Investigator
St. Michael's Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Recruiting_status_icon
Subodh Verma, MD Principal Investigator
Shira Brodutch Contact brodutchs@smh.ca
Bobby Yanagawa, MD Principal Investigator
University Health Network Toronto, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Andrew Ha, MD Principal Investigator
Ann Hill Contact ann.hill@uhn.ca
Terry Yau, MD Principal Investigator
University of Ottawa Heart Institute Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jacqueline Fortier Contact jfortier@ottawaheart.ca
Buu-Khanh Lam, MD Principal Investigator