Comparison of Thrombectomy and Standard Care for Ischemic Stroke in Patients Ineligibility for Tissue Plasminogen Activator Treatment "THRILL"

Suspended

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Susanne Bonekamp, PhD Contact Backup ++4962215635710 susanne.bonekamp@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Bendszus, MD Principal Investigator ++496221567566 thrill@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Contacts by Location

Abteilung für Diagnostische & Interventionelle Neuroradiogie Klinikum rechts der Isar der TU München München, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Holger Poppert, MD Sub-Investigator +49-89-4140 poppert@gmx.de
Manuela Dietz Contact manuela.dietz@tum.de
Claus Zimmer, MD Principal Investigator claus.zimmer@tum.de
Tobias Boeckh-Behrens, MD Sub-Investigator
Silke Wunderlich, MD Sub-Investigator
Abteilung für Neuroradiologie Klinikum der Universität München Campus München, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Gunther Fesl, MD Principal Investigator Gunther.Fesl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Klaus Jahn, MD Sub-Investigator klaus.jahn@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hartmut Brückmann, MD Sub-Investigator
Abteilung für Neuroradiologie Universitätsklinikum Erlangen Erlangen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Martin Kohrmann, MD Sub-Investigator
Tobias Engelhorn, MD Principal Investigator neuroradiologie@uk-erlangen.de
Martina Weibart, MSc Contact Backup Marina.Weibart@uk-erlangen.de
Arnd Dörfler, MD Sub-Investigator
Abteilung für Neuroradiologie Universitätsklinikum Würzburg Würzburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Christine Leypold Contact leypold_c@ukw.de
László Solymosi, MD Principal Investigator solymosi_l@ukw.de
György Homola, PhD Sub-Investigator
Christoph Kleinschnitz, MD Sub-Investigator
Asklepios Klinik Altona Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Joachim Röther, MD Sub-Investigator
Bernd Eckert, MD Principal Investigator ++49401818818527 b.eckert@asklepios.com
Felix Kaemmerer, MD Contact Backup f.kaemmerer@asklepios.com
Felix Kämmerer, MD Sub-Investigator
Diagnostik , Neuroradiologie, Universitätsklinikum Köln Köln, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Silke Vent Contact silke.vent@uk-koeln.de
Thomas Liebig, MD Principal Investigator thomas.liebig@uk-koeln.de
Anastasios Mpostsaris, MD Sub-Investigator
Christoph Kabbasch, MD Sub-Investigator
Özgür Onur, MD Sub-Investigator
Christian Dohmen, MD Sub-Investigator
Institut für Diagnostische & Interventionelle Neuroradiologie Universitätsmedizin Göttingen Goettingen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Annika Richter Contact a.richter@med.uni-goettingen.de
Marios Nikos Psychogios, MD Sub-Investigator m.psychogios@med.uni-goettingen.de
Michael Knauth, MD Principal Investigator
Institut für Diagnostische und Interventionelle Radiologie und Neuroradiologie Universitätsklinikum Essen Essen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Christian Weimar, MD Sub-Investigator
Michael Forsting, MD Principal Investigator +49 201 723-1509
Sabrina Keil, PhD Contact Sabrina.Keil@uk-essen.de
Michael Forsting, MD Contact Backup michael.forsting@uk-essen.de
Marc Schlamann, MD Sub-Investigator
Institut für Diagnostische und Interventionelle Radiologie, Neuroradiologie und Nuklearmedizin Universitätsklinikum Knappschaftskrankenhaus Bochum Bochum, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Annika Kowoll Contact akowoll@googlemail.com
Werner Weber, MD Principal Investigator werner.weber@kk-bochum.de
Jens Eyding, MD Sub-Investigator
Sabine Wolff Contact Sabine.Wolff@Klinikum-Vest.de
, MD Contact Backup
Institut für Radiologie Oö. Gesundheits- und Spitals-AG Landes-Nervenklinik Wagner-Jauregg Linz, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Johannes Trenkler, MD Principal Investigator johannes.trenkler@gespag.at
Karin Nussbaumer Contact Backup karin.nussbaumer@gespag.at
Karin Nussbaumer, MD Sub-Investigator
Hans-Peter Haring, MD Sub-Investigator
Kinik für Radiologie und Neuroradiologie Dortmund, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Sibylle Ademi Contact sibylle.ademi@klinikumdo.de
Alexander Ranft, MD Sub-Investigator alexander.ranft@klinikumdo.de
Stefan Thode, MD Principal Investigator
Gernot Rudel, MD Sub-Investigator
Klinik für Diagnostische und Interventionelle Neuroradiologie Universitätsklinikum Aachen Aachen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Martin Wiesmann, MD Principal Investigator mwiesmann@ukaachen.de
Daniela Probst Contact Backup dprobst@ukaachen.de
Klinik für Neuroradiologie Universitätsklinikum Freiburg Freiburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Ulrike Bergmann Contact ulrike.bergmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Horst Urbach, MD Principal Investigator horst.urbach@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Christian Taschner, MD Sub-Investigator
Klinik für Radiologie und Neuroradiologie Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus Essen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Peter Berlit, MD Sub-Investigator
Nicole Müller Contact Nicole.Mueller@krupp-krankenhaus.de
Rene Chapot, MD Principal Investigator neuroradiologie@krupp-krankenhaus.de
Klinik für Radiologie und Neuroradiologie Universitätsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein Campus Kiel Kiel, Germany Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Olav Jansen, MD Principal Investigator
Susanne Becke Contact Susanne.Becke@uksh.de
Sabine Krieter Contact Backup s.krieter@rad.uni-kiel.de
Klinik für Radiologie, Neuroradiologie und Nuklearmedizin Behandlungszentrum Knappschaftskrankenhaus Recklinghausen Recklinghausen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Annika Kowoll Contact akowoll@googlemail.com
Werner Weber, MD Principal Investigator werner.weber@kk-bochum.de
Jens Eyding, MD Sub-Investigator
Werner Weber, MD Contact Backup Werner.Weber@Klinikum-Vest.de
Christian Loehr, MD Principal Investigator
Klinik und Poliklinik für Neuroradiologische Diagnostik und Intervention Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Götz Thomalla, MD Sub-Investigator
Jens Fiehler, MD Principal Investigator fiehler@uke.de
Jan-Hendrik Buhk, MD Sub-Investigator j.buhk@uke.de
Andre Kemmling, MD Sub-Investigator
Klinische und interventionelle Neuroradiologie Vivantes Klinikum Neukölln Berlin, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Alexander Bock, MD Principal Investigator alexander.bock@vivantes.de
Boris Dimitrijeski, MD Sub-Investigator boris.dimitrijeski@vivantes.de
Universität Heidelberg, Neuroradiologie Heidelberg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Peter A Ringleb, MD Sub-Investigator
Susanne Bonekamp, PhD Contact Backup ++4962215635710 susanne.bonekamp@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Bendszus, MD Principal Investigator ++496221567566 thrill@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Menn, MD Sub-Investigator
Jan Purrucker, MD Sub-Investigator
Markus Moehlenbruch, MD Sub-Investigator
Mirko Pham, MD Sub-Investigator
Christian Herweh, MD Sub-Investigator
Christoph Gumbinger, MD Sub-Investigator
University Clinic Bochum Bochum, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Werner Weber, MD Principal Investigator werner.weber@kk-bochum.de
Annika Kowoll, MD Contact akowoll@googlemail.com