Comparative Study of GangTrainer GT1, Lokomat and Conventional Physiotherapy "galop"

Suspended

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Andreas Waldner, MD Principal Investigator +39 0471 471 471 waldner.andreas@villamelitta.it
Christopher Tomelleri, MSc Study Chair +39 0471 471 471 christopher.tomelleri@villamelitta.it
Leopold Saltuari, MD PhD Study Director

Contacts by Location

Hochzirl Hospital Hochzirl, Tirol, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Leopold Saltuari, MD, PhD Contact +43 5238 501 4100 leopold.saltuari@tilak.at
Markus Kofler, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Krankenhaus Brixen Brixen, Südtirol, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Gertraud Gisser, MD Principal Investigator +39 0472 812 880 gertraud.gisser@sb-brixen.it
Wolfgang Nothdurfter, MD Sub-Investigator +39 0472 812 880 wolfgang.nothdurfter@sb-brixen.it
Krankenhaus Bruneck Bruneck, Südtirol, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Claudio Corradini, MD Principal Investigator +39 0474 581 300 claudio.corradini@sb-bruneck.it
Krankenhaus Meran Meran, Südtirol, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Claudia Meinecke, MD Principal Investigator +39 0473 251 050 claudia.meinecke@asbmeran-o.it
Peter R Storm, MD Sub-Investigator +39 0473 251 050 peterrichard.storm@asbmeran-o.it
Privatklinik Villa Melitta Bozen, Südtirol, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Andreas Waldner, MD Principal Investigator +39 0471 471 471 waldner.andreas@villamelitta.it
Christopher Tomelleri, MSc Study Chair +39 0471 471 471 christopher.tomelleri@villamelitta.it

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Claudiana Landesfachhochschule Bozen Südtirol Italy Unknown_status_icon
Krankenhaus Bozen Bozen Südtirol Italy Unknown_status_icon