Clinical Mismatch in the Triage of Wake Up and Late Presenting Strokes Undergoing Neurointervention With Trevo "DAWN"

Active, not recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Raul Nogueira, MD Principal Investigator
Tudor G Jovin, MD Principal Investigator
Julie Moore, BSc Contact 510-413-2701 julie.moore@stryker.com
Amelia Saliba, BA Contact Backup 510-413-2634 amelia.saliba@stryker.com
Amy Newkirk Contact 510-413-2468 amy.newkirk@stryker.com
Patricia Morgan, R.N.,B.S.N. Contact 440-356-1729 patricia.morgan@stryker.com
Christine Yang Contact 510-413-2841 christine.yang@stryker.com
Patricia Morgan, BA Contact Backup 440-356-1729 patricia.morgan@stryker.com
Patricia Morgan, BSN Contact Backup 440-356-1729 patricia.morgan@stryker.com

Contacts by Location

Abington Memorial Hospital Abington, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Karin Jonczak, MSN Contact 215-481-5373 kjonczak@amh.org
MSN, CRNP, CNRN Shah, MD Principal Investigator
Baptist Jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nancy Ebreo, CCRC Contact 904-398-0125 Nancy.Ebreo@bmcjax.com
Ricardo Hanel, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Buffalo General Medical Center Buffalo, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Elad Levy, MD Principal Investigator
Linda Bookhagen Contact 716-888-4809 lbookhagen@ubns.com
California Pacific Medical Center San Francisco, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Katie Ponting Contact 415-600-1163 pontink@cpmcri.org
Joey English, MD Principal Investigator 415-600-1163 joeyenglish@gmail.com
Warren Kim, MD, PhD Sub-Investigator
Doug Raggett, RN Contact 415-600-3777 raggettD@cpmcri.org
Capital Health System Trenton, New Jersey, United States Unknown_status_icon
Mandy J Binning, MD Sub-Investigator 609-394-6287 mbinning@capitalhealth.org
Erol Veznedaroglu, MD Principal Investigator
Cynthia Lewis-Diaz, RN,MHA Contact 609-384-6287 cdiaz@capitalhealth.org
Kenneth Liebman, MD Sub-Investigator
Zakaria Hakma, MD Sub-Investigator
Christiana Care Newark, Delaware, United States Unknown_status_icon
Colleen Ellis, MSN, FNP-C Contact 302-733-4150 CEllis@ChristianaCare.org
Sudhakar Satti, MD Principal Investigator
Emory University at Grady Memorial Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Raul Nogueira, MD Principal Investigator
Leah P Craft Contact 404-778-1318 leah.p.craft@emory.edu
Diogo Haussen, MD Sub-Investigator
Erlanger Health System Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States Unknown_status_icon
Thomas Devlin, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Blaise Baxter, MD Sub-Investigator
Steven Quarfordt, MD Sub-Investigator
Katrina Barton, CCRC Contact 423-648-0304 chattneuro@yahoo.com
Harris Hawk, MD Sub-Investigator
Abdelazim Sirelkhatim, MD Sub-Investigator
Justin Calvert, MD Sub-Investigator
Florida Hospital; Neuroscience Research Center Orlando, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Frank Hellinger, MD Principal Investigator 407-303-3247 Cherlynn.Basignani@flhosp.org
Jane Aly, RN Contact 407-303-3243 Jane.Aly@flhosp.org
Hôpital Gui de Chauliac Montpellier, France Unknown_status_icon
Alain Bonafé Principal Investigator
Marinette Moynier Contact
Not Provided Contact Backup 33 4 67 33 02 85 m-moynier@chu.montpellier.fr
Hopital Purpan - Toulouse Toulouse, France Unknown_status_icon
Christophe Cognard Principal Investigator +33561772339 cognard.c@chu-toulouse.fr
Pascale Ganteul Contact 33561779114 pascale.gauteul@inserm.fr
Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lei Feng, MD Principal Investigator 323-783-5376 lei.t.feng@kp.org
Jee Yang Contact 323-783-5935 Jee.S.Yang@kp.org
Memorial Regional Hollywood, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Brijesh Mehta, MD Principal Investigator 617-775-5204 brijesh.mehta@icloud.com
Dawn Nardiello Contact 954-265-4184 DNardiello@mhs.net
North Texas Stroke Center HCA (dba TSI) Plano, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tanzila Shams, MD Contact 732-551-9390 tanzila.shams@gmail.com
Parita Bhuva, MD Principal Investigator
Ryan Gianatasio, MD Sub-Investigator
Paul Hansen, MD Sub-Investigator
Riverside Methodist Hospital/ Ohio Health Research Institute Columbus, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Ronald Budzik, MD Principal Investigator
Thomas Davis, MD Sub-Investigator
Peter Pema, MD Sub-Investigator
Brittany Latoche Contact brittany.latoche@ohiohealth.com
Nirav Vora, MD Sub-Investigator
Royal Melbourne Parkville, Australia Unknown_status_icon
David Jackson Contact 61 3 9342 7598 david.jackson@mh.org.au
Peter Mitchell Principal Investigator
Bernard Yan Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Chen, MD Principal Investigator 312-563-2048 Michael_Chen@rush.edu
Demetrius Lopes, MD Sub-Investigator 312-942-6644 dlopes@neurosource.com
Michelle Smreczak, MS Contact 312-942-8614 Michelle_L_Smreczak@rush.edu
St. Joseph Mercy - Oakland Pontiac, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lynn Boomer, RN, BSN Contact 248-858-3756 boomerl@trinity-health.org
Andrew Xavier, MD Principal Investigator
Aniel Majjhoo, MD Sub-Investigator
University Hospitals Case Medical Center Cleveland, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Cathy Sila, MD Principal Investigator
Anthony Furlan, MD Sub-Investigator
Robert Tarr, MD Sub-Investigator
Valerie Cwiklinski, RN, BSN, CCRP Contact 216-983-5144 valerie.cwiklinski1@uhhospitals.org
Valerie Cwiklinski, RN, BSN Contact 216-983-5144 valerie.cwiklinski1@uhhospitals.org
University of Kansas Medical Center Kansas City, Kansas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Abraham, MD Principal Investigator MABRAHAM@kumc.edu
Emily Amaro, RN Contact 913-588-8685 eamaro@kumc.edu
UPMC Stroke Institute Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Tudor Jovin, MD Sub-Investigator
Yvonne Cannon, RN Contact 412-647-1618 cannonym2@upmc.edu
Carlynn Graves, BS Contact Backup 412-647-7099 jacksonc4@upmc.edu
Ashutosh Jadhav, MD Principal Investigator
Brian Jankowitz, MD Sub-Investigator
Andrew Ducruet, MD Sub-Investigator
Valley Baptist Medical Center-Harlingen Harlingen, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Cacy Cate Contact 956-389-1113 Cacy.Cate@valleybaptist.net
Ameer Hassan, DO Principal Investigator
Tekle Wondwossen, MD Sub-Investigator

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
WellStar Kennestone Hospital Marietta Georgia United States Unknown_status_icon
University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles California United States Unknown_status_icon
Baptist Health Lexington Lexington Kentucky United States Unknown_status_icon
Jackson Memorial/University of Miami Miami Florida United States Unknown_status_icon
JFK Neuroscience Institute at JFK Medical Center Edison New Jersey United States Unknown_status_icon
Toronto Western Hospital - University Health Network Toronto Ontario Canada Unknown_status_icon
Vall d'Hebron Barcelona Barcelona Spain Unknown_status_icon
Hospital Clinic - Barcelona Barcelona Spain Unknown_status_icon
Hospital Germans Trias I Pujol Barcelona Spain Unknown_status_icon
Hospital Universitari de Bellvitge Barcelona Spain Unknown_status_icon