Central and Peripheral Blood Pressure in Stroke

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Andrew Mitchelmore, MSc Principal Investigator
James Faulkner, PhD Contact 01962 624932 James.Faulkner@winchester.ac.uk
Simon Jobson, PhD Contact Backup 01962 827516 Simon.Jobson@winchester.ac.uk

Contacts by Location

Acute Stroke Ward Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Chris Poile Contact 01256 473202 christine.poile@hhft.nhs.uk
Barbara Parry Contact Backup 01962 825080 barbara.parry@hhft.nhs.uk
John Duffy, MB ChB MRCP Contact 01962825567 john.duffy@hhft.nhs.uk
Christine Poile Contact Backup 01256473202 christine.poile@hhft.nhs.uk
University of Winchester Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom Recruiting_status_icon
Stewart Cotterill, PhD Contact 01962 827296 Stewart.Cotterill@winchester.ac.uk