Carotid Plaque Imaging in Acute Stroke "CAPIAS"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact
Tobias Saam, MD Principal Investigator +49-89-7095 tobias.saam@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tobias Saam, Prof. Contact Backup

Contacts by Location

Interdisciplinary Stroke Center Munich, Klinikum der Universität München, Campus Großhadern Munich, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact
Martin Dichgans, Prof. Contact +49-89-7095 martin.dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tobias Saam, MD Principal Investigator +49-89-7095 tobias.saam@med.uni-muenchen.de
Klinikum re. der Isar, Technical University Munich Munich, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Holger Poppert, MD Principal Investigator +49-89-4140 poppert@gmx.de
Holger Poppert, Prof. Principal Investigator +49-89-4140 poppert@gmx.de
University of Freiburg, Germany Freiburg, Baden Württemberg, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Andreas Harloff, MD Principal Investigator ++49-0761 270 andreas.harloff@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Andreas Harloff, Prof. Principal Investigator ++49-0761 270 andreas.harloff@uniklinik-freiburg.de
University of Tuebingen Tübingen, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Ulf Ziemann, Prof. Principal Investigator 0049 70712982049 ulf.ziemann@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Ulrike Ernemann, Prof. Principal Investigator 0049 7071298 60 24 ulrike.ernemann@med.uni-muenchen.de