Biomarker Signature of Stroke Aetiology Study: The BIOSIGNAL-Study

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Juliane Schneider, MD Contact Backup juliane.schneider@usz.ch
Mira Katan, MD, MS Contact

Contacts by Location

Columbia University, Department of Neurology New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mitchell SV Elkind, MD, MS Principal Investigator mse13@columbia.edu
Kantonsspital Aarau, Department of Neurology Aarau, Argau, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Timo Kahles, MD Contact timo.kahles@ksa.ch
Timo Kahles Principal Investigator
Larissa University Hospital of Thessaly Larissa, Greece Recruiting_status_icon
George Ntaios, MD Principal Investigator
Stroke Center ; Neurocentro(EOC) della Svizzera Italiana Lugano, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Carlo Cereda, MD Contact
Stroke Center, Kantonsspital St.Gallen St.Gallen, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Georg K├Ągi, MD Contact
Universitiy Hospital Vall d'Hebron Barcelona, Spain Recruiting_status_icon
Joan Montaner, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
Joan Montaner, MD, PhD Contact 31862jmv@comb.cat
University Hospital of Basel Basel, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Leo Bonati, MD Principal Investigator Leo.Bonati@usb.ch
Gian Marco De Marchis, MD, MS Sub-Investigator Gianmarco.DeMarchis@usb.ch
University Hospital of Bern/Inselspital Bern, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Marcel Arnold, MD Principal Investigator
Marcel Arnold, MD Contact marcel.arnold@insel.ch
University Hospital of Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Christian Foerch, MD Principal Investigator foerch@em.uni-frankfurt.de
University Hospital of Lausanne Lausanne, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Patrik Michel, MD Principal Investigator
Patrik Michel, MD Contact patrik.michel@chuv.ch
University Hospital of Mannheim Mannheim, Germany Suspended_status_icon
Achim Gass, MD Principal Investigator achim.gass@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
University Hospital of Zurich, Department of Neurology Zurich, Switzerland Recruiting_status_icon
Juliane Schneider, MD Contact Backup juliane.schneider@usz.ch