AtRial Cardiopathy and Antithrombotic Drugs In Prevention After Cryptogenic Stroke "ARCADIA"

Not yet recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Mitchell SV Elkind, MD Contact
Linda V Busacca, BA Contact Backup 212 305-4582 lb103@cumc.columbia.edu

Contacts by Location

Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Rehan Sejjad, MD Principal Investigator rehan.sejjad@aurora.org
Kate McPolin Contact Backup 414.385.7125 Kate.McPolin@aurora.org
Banner University Medical Center - Tucson Tucson, Arizona, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Chelsea Kidwell, MD Principal Investigator 202-687-7302 ck256@georgetown.edu
Eddie Soto Contact esoto@neurology.arizona.edu
Baylor College Houston, Texas, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jose Suarez, MD Principal Investigator
Jose I. Suarez, MD Contact jisuarez@bcm.edu
Eusebia Calvillo, RN Contact Backup Eusebiac@bcm.edu
Brigham & Womens Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Steve Feske, MD Principal Investigator
Steve Feske, MD Contact sfeske@partners.org
Simone Renault Contact Backup srenault@partners.org
Bruce W. Carter VA Miami, Florida, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Seemant Chaturvedi, MD Principal Investigator
Seemant Chaturvedi, MD Contact schaturvedi@med.miami.edu
Rolando Garcia-Rojas Contact Backup 305-575-7000x4640 Rolando-garcia-rojas@va.gov
Central Dupage Hospital Winfield, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tudor Iacob, MD Principal Investigator mircea.iacob@nm.org
Komal Sharma Contact Backup komal.sharma@nm.org
Christiana Hospital Newark, Delaware, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jonathan Raser-Schramm, MD Principal Investigator jraser-schramm@christianacare.org
Amy Cherico Contact Backup 302-733-4189 ACherico@christianacare.org
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Michell SV Elkind, MD Contact 212-305-1710 mse13@cumc.columbia.edu
Alberto Canaan Contact Backup 212.342.1491 aac23@cumc.columbia.edu
Mitchell SV Elkind, MD Contact
Detroit Receiving Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Kumar Rajamani, MD, DM Principal Investigator krajaman@med.wayne.edu
Amy Spencer Contact Backup 313-745-7836 aspencer@med.wayne.edu
Eden Hospital Castro Valley, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jimmin Chang, RN Contact 510-727-2728 chj1@sutterhealth.org
Peter R. Adamczyk, MD Principal Investigator
Emory University Atlanta, Georgia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Fadi Nahab, MD Principal Investigator
Kiva Schindler Contact Backup kiva.m.schindler@emory.edu
Essentia Health St. Mary's Medical Center Duluth, Minnesota, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Aboubakar Guma Omar Sharaf, MD Contact ABOUBAKAR.SHARAF@EssentiaHealth.org
Kristina Ankrum, RN, BS Contact Backup 218-786-1220 Kristina.Ankrum@essentiaHealth.org
Aboubakar G. Sharaf, MD Principal Investigator
Fort Sanders Regional Medical Center Knoxville, Tennessee, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Shamir Haji, MD Principal Investigator shaji@CovHlth.com
Charita Braker Contact Backup 865.331.2925 cbraker@CovHlth.com
Good Samaritan San Jose, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Harmeet Sachdez, MD Contact DoctorH@sachdevmd.net
Audrey Paulson Contact Backup 408-879-5945 Audrey.Paulson@hcahealthcare.com
Harmeet Sachdez Principal Investigator
Grady Memorial Atlanta, Georgia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mike Frankel, MD Principal Investigator mrfranke@emory.edu
Kiva M. Schindler Contact Backup kiva.m.schindler@emory.edu
Harborview Medical Center Seattle, Washington, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
David Tirschwell, MD Principal Investigator
David Tirschwell, MD Contact tirsch@uw.edu
Allison Kunze Contact Backup kunzea@uw.edu
Hennepin County Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ben Miller, MD Principal Investigator brmille@umn.edu
Kathleen Miller Contact Backup Mill4109@umn.edu
Hospital of the University Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Scott Kasner, MD Principal Investigator
Scott Kasner, MD Contact kasner@mail.med.upenn.edu
Devin Keating Contact Backup devin.keating@uphs.upenn.edu
Huntsville Hospital Huntsville, Alabama, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Jill Newman, CRNP Contact 256-265-9123 jillian.newman@hhsys.org
Amit Arora, MD Principal Investigator
Intermountain Medical Center Murray, Utah, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Robert Hoesch, MD Principal Investigator
Robert Hoesch, MD Contact Robert.Hoesch@imail.org
Jeff Turner Contact Backup 801.507.6453 Jeffrey.Turner@imail.org
Jackson Memorial Miami, Florida, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Erika Marulanda-Londono, MD Principal Investigator etm42@med.miami.edu
Andrea Escobar, MPH, CCRC Contact Backup aescobar@med.miami.edu
Kaiser San Diego Medical Center San Diego, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Sonni Longson Contact Sonni.x.longson@kp.org
William P. Neil, MD Principal Investigator
Kings County Hospital Brooklyn, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Susan W. Law, DO Principal Investigator susan.law@nychhc.org
Yelena Ilyasova, NP Contact Backup 718-245-1311 Yelene.Ilyasova@nychhc.org
Legacy Emanuel Portland, Oregon, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Martin Gizzi, MD Principal Investigator 732-321-7000 MGizzi@solarishs.org
Martin Gizzi, MD Contact MGIZZI@LHS.ORG
Los Alamitos Medical Center Los Alamitos, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Margaret Villa, RN Contact Margaret.Villa@tenethealth.com
Nirav Patel, MD Principal Investigator
Maimonides Medical Center Brooklyn, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Holly Morhaim Contact Backup hmorhaim@maimonidesmed.org
Steven Rudolph, MD Principal Investigator SRudolph@maimonidesmed.org
Mass General Hospital Boston, Massachusetts, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Aneesh Singhal, MD Principal Investigator
Aneesh B. Singhal, MD Contact asinghal@partners.org
Devin Qualls Contact Backup 617-726-4271 DQUALLS@mgh.harvard.edu
Mayo Clinic Rochester, Minnesota, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Alejandro Rabinstein, MD Principal Investigator
Alejandro Rabinstein, MD Contact rabinstein.alejandro@mayo.edu
Renee Cabalka Contact Backup 507-255-9353 cabalka.renee@mayo.edu
Med-star Georgetown Univ. Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Andrew Stemer, MD Principal Investigator Andrew.b.stemer@medstar.net
Preethy Feit Contact Backup 202-361-9207 Preethy.k.feit@medstar.net
Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Chirantan Banerjee, MD Principal Investigator banerjeec@musc.edu
Cheryl Grant Contact Backup grantche@musc.edu
Medstar Washington Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Chandni P. Karlaria, MD Principal Investigator Chandni.p.kalaria@medstar.net
Preethy K. Feit Contact Backup Preethy.k.feit@medstar.net
Memorial Herman Houston, Texas, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Anjail Z. Sharrief, MD Contact Anjail.Z.Sharrief@uth.tmc.edu
Gabretta Cooksey Contact Backup 713-500-7153 Gabretta.Cooksey@uth.tmc.edu
Anajail Sharrief, MD Principal Investigator
Mercy Health St Vincent Toledo, Ohio, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Osama Zaidat, MD Principal Investigator
Osama Zaidat, MD Contact OZaidat@mercy.com
Darla Scott Contact Backup 419-251-4919 Darla_Scott@mercy.com
Mercy Health St. Mary's Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Muhammad U. Farooq, MD Principal Investigator farooqmu@mercyhealth.com
Stacy Smith Contact Backup stacy.smith@mercyhealth.com
Montefiore Medical Center The Bronx, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mellanie Springer, MD Principal Investigator
Mellanie Springer, MD Contact MSRINGER@montefiore.org
Ekaterina Bakradze Contact Backup ebakradz@montefiore.org
New York Presbyterian - Brooklyn Methodist Hospital Brooklyn, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Natalie T. Cheng, MD Contact ntc9004@nyp.org
Jonathan Muller, MBA Contact Backup 718.780.3777 jsm9013@nyp.org
Natalie Cheng, MD Principal Investigator
Northwestern Memorial Hospital Chicago, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Fan Caprio, MD Principal Investigator fan.caprio@nm.org
Jillian Dynowski Lux Contact Backup jdlux@northwestern.edu
Oregon Health and Sciences Portland, Oregon, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Hormozd Bozorgchami, MD Principal Investigator 503-494-7225 bozorgch@ohsu.edu
Hormozd Bozorgchami, MD Contact bozorgch@ohsu.edu
Kathy Lee Contact Backup 503-494-7191 leekathy@ohsu.edu
OSU Wexner Columbus, Ohio, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Shraddha Mainali, MD Contact Shraddha.Mainali@osumc.edu
Sara Urio Contact Backup SARA.URIO@osumc.edu
Shradda Mainali, MD Principal Investigator
Regional Medical Center San Jose, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Raul Guisado, MD Principal Investigator guisado.raul@gmail.com
Natalie Boehm, RN, NP Contact Backup Natalie.Boehm@hcahealthcare.com
Robert Wood Johnson New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Deviyani Mehta, MD Principal Investigator
Deviyani Mehta, MD Contact dm1125@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Michelle Moccio Contact Backup mocciomi@rwjms.rutgers.edu
Rush University Chicago, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Tiffany Singson Contact Backup 312-563-2208 Tiffany_Singson@rush.edu
Laurel Cherian, MD Principal Investigator laurel_j_cherian@rush.edu
San Francisco General San Francisco, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Claude Hemphill, MD Principal Investigator chemphill@sfgh.ucsf.edu
Claude Hemphill, MD Contact Claude.hemphill@ucsf.edu
Jeany Duncan Contact Backup Jeany.duncan@ucsf.edu
Sarasota Memorial Sarasota, Florida, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Mauricio Concha, MD Principal Investigator
Mauricio Concha, MD Contact mconcha@intercoastalmedical.com
Jeanette Wilson, RN, CCRC Contact Backup jewilson@intercoastalmedical.com
Scripps Mercy San Diego, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Royya Modir, MD Principal Investigator
Britteny Miller Contact Backup bmiller@ucsd.edu
Sharp Memorial San Diego, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Cary Murphy, BSN, CCRC Contact cary.murphy@sharp.com
Madjid Keyvani, MD Principal Investigator
Southern Illinois Springfield, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Fazeel Siddiqui, MD Principal Investigator fsiddiqui@siumed.edu
Sally Fritz, MA, CCRP Contact Backup 217-545-6829 sfritz@siumed.edu
Spectrum Health Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Justin Singer, MD Principal Investigator Justin.Singer@spectrumhealth.org
Casey Doyle Contact Backup Casey.Doyle@spectrumhealth.org
St. Elizabeth Medical Center South Edgewood, Kentucky, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Dawn Kleindorfer, MD Principal Investigator
Dawn Kleindorfer, MD Contact Dawn.kleindorfer@uc.edu
Emily Goodal Contact Backup goodaleb@ucmail.uc.edu
St. John Medical Center Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Anna Wanahita, MD Principal Investigator
Anna Wanahita, MD Contact anna.wanahita@ascension.org
Stacie D. Merritt Contact Backup 918-744-2748 Stacie.Merritt@ascension.org
St. Josephs Regional Paterson, New Jersey, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Oriana E. Cornett, MD Contact cornetto@sjhmc.org
Bogdana Dikovytska, CCRC Contact Backup 973-569-6413 dikovytb@sjhmc.org
Oriana Cornett, MD Principal Investigator
Swedish Medical Center Englewood, Colorado, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Alicia Bennett, MD Principal Investigator abennett@carepointhc.com
Mark Talley Contact Backup 720-493-3494 Mark.Talley@riaco.com
Tampa General Tampa, Florida, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
William S. Burgin, MD Contact wburgin@health.usf.edu
Andrea Bozeman Contact Backup abozeman@helath.usf.edu
Andrea Bozeman, MD Principal Investigator
Temple University Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Paul Katz, MD Principal Investigator Paul.Katz@tuhs.temple.edu
Patricia McNelis Contact Backup Patricia.McNelis@tuhs.temple.edu
UCSD Health La Jolla La Jolla, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Royya Modir, MD Principal Investigator
Britteny Miller Contact Backup bmiller@ucsd.edu
UCSD Medical Center - Hillcrest Hospital San Diego, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Royya Modir, MD Principal Investigator
Britteny Miller Contact Backup bmiller@ucsd.edu
Royya Modir, MD Contact rmodir@ucsd.edu
UF Health Shands Gainesville, Florida, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Teddy S. Youn, MD Contact teddy.youn@neurology.ufl.edu
Rosie Kizza, RN Contact Backup rosie.kizza@neurology.ufl.edu
Teddy Youn, MD Principal Investigator
United Hospital Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ganesh Asaithambi, MD Principal Investigator
Ganesh Asaithambi, MD Contact Ganesh.asaithambi@allina.com
Bridget Ho, CCRC Contact Backup bridget.ho@allina.com
Univ of Utah Salt Lake City, Utah, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Kinga Aitken Contact Backup 801-581-5523 kinga.aitken@hsc.utah.edu
Peter M. Hannon, MD Contact Peter.Hannon@hsc.utah.edu
Peter Hannon, MD Principal Investigator
Univ. New Mexico Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Atif Zafar, MD Principal Investigator azafr@salud.unm.edu
Amal Alchbli Contact Backup aalchbli@salud.unm.edu
Univ. of Minnesota Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ben Miller, MD Principal Investigator brmille@umn.edu
Kathleen Miller Contact Backup Mill4109@umn.edu
Univer of Wisconsin Madison, Wisconsin, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Edward Luke Bradbury, MD Contact bradbury@neurology.wisc.edu
Stephanie M. Wilbrand, PhD Contact Backup wilbrand@neurosurgery.wisc.edu
Edward L. Bradbury, MD Principal Investigator
University of Alabama Birmingham, Alabama, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
April Sisson Contact asisson@uabmc.edu
Michael Lyerly, MD Principal Investigator
University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Dawn Kleindorfer, MD Principal Investigator
Dawn Kleindorfer, MD Contact Dawn.kelindorfer@uc.edu
Emily Goodall Contact Backup goodaleb@ucmail.uc.edu
University of Illinois Chicago, Illinois, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Fernando Testai, MD Principal Investigator testai@uic.edu
Maureen Hillmann Contact Backup hillmann@uic.edu
University of Iowa Iowa City, Iowa, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Enrique Leira, MD Principal Investigator
Enrique Leira, MD Contact enrique-leira@uiowa.edu
Heena M. Olalde, RN Contact Backup 319-356-8326 heena-olalde@uiowa.edu
University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
L. Creed Pettigrew, MD, MPH Principal Investigator cpetti@email.uky.edu
Patricia Arnold Contact Backup 859-218-5443 pat.arnold@uky.edu
University of Michigan University Hospital Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
James Burke, MD Principal Investigator jamesbur@med.umich.edu
Kayla Gosselin Contact Backup kcgossel@med.umich.edu
University of Mississippi Jackson, Mississippi, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Rebecca Sugg, MD Principal Investigator
Rebecca Sugg, MD Contact rsugg@umc.edu
M. Allison Thweatt Contact Backup mthweatt@umc.edu
University of Nebraska Omaha, Nebraska, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Pierre Fayad, MD Principal Investigator
Pierre Fayad, MD Contact pfayad@unmc.edu
Gretchen Naumann Contact Backup
University of Virginia Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Brad Worrall, MD Principal Investigator BBW9R@hscmail.mcc.virgina.edu
Heather Haughey Contact Backup HMH8F@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
UPMC Presbyterian Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Matthew Starr, MD Principal Investigator
Matthew Starr, MD Contact starrmt2@upmc.edu
Vicky Gilchrist Contact Backup 412-647-4994 gilchristvb@upmc.edu
Va San Diego Healthcare System San Diego, California, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Royya Modir, MD Principal Investigator
Karen Rapp Contact krapp@ucsd.edu
Valley Bapist Harlingen, Texas, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ameer Hassan, MD Principal Investigator
Ameer Hassan, MD Contact ameerehassan@gmail.com
Olive Sanchez Contact Backup 956.491.9622 olive.sanchez@valleybaptist.net
Vanderbilt Nashville, Tennessee, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Michael Froehler, MD Principal Investigator
Michael Froehler, MD Contact m.froehler@vanderbilt.edu
Dima Sbenaty Contact Backup dima.sbenaty@vnderbilt.edu
Weill Cornell Medicine New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Hooman Kamel, MD Principal Investigator hok9010@med.cornell.edu
Carla Pisarro Sherman Contact Backup 212.746.6757 cas9149@med.cornell.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Good Samaritan Hospital Cincinnati Ohio United States Unknown_status_icon
WVU Healthcare Ruby Memorial Morgantown West Virginia United States Unknown_status_icon