Assessment of the WATCHMAN™ Device in Patients Unsuitable for Oral Anticoagulation "ASAP-TOO"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Maurice Buchbinder, MD Principal Investigator
Vivek Reddy, MD Principal Investigator
Jacqueline Saw, MD Principal Investigator
Myriah Elletson Contact 1-800-CARDIAC myriah.elletson@bsci.com
Jennifer Williams Contact 1-800-CARDIAC jennifer.williams2@bsci.com
Erin Hynes Contact Backup 1-800-CARDIAC Erin.Hynes@bsci.com

Contacts by Location

Arizona Arrhythmia Research Center Phoenix, Arizona, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sophie Raymond Contact 602-456-2342 sraymond@azheartrhythm.com
Vijendra Swarup Principal Investigator
Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jasbir Sra, MD Principal Investigator
Gina Behr Contact gina.behr@aurora.org
Gina Behr Contact 414-649-6853 gina.behr@aurora.org
Jasbir Sra Principal Investigator
Banner University Medical Center Phoenix Phoenix, Arizona, United States Recruiting_status_icon
James Schohn Contact 602-839-3546 jschohn@email.arizona.edu
Ashish Pershad Principal Investigator
Baptist Health Lexington Lexington, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gery Tomassoni, MD Principal Investigator
Kristie Schneider Contact kschneid@bhsi.com
Kristie Schneider Contact 859-260-6066 kschneid@bhsi.com
Gery Tomassoni Principal Investigator
Baylor Heart and Vascular Hospital Dallas, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Cathy Headley Contact 214-820-7108 cathy.headley@bswhealth.org
James Choi Principal Investigator
Cardiology Associates of Northeast Arkansas, P.A. Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kayla Rubino Contact 870-935-6729 krubino@stbheart.com
Devi Nair Principal Investigator
Carolinas Medical Center Charlotte, North Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Connie Dellinger Contact 704-355-4794 connie.dellinger@carolinashealthcare.org
J. Holshouser Principal Investigator
Catholic Medical Center Manchester, New Hampshire, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Elizabeth Corrnelius Contact elizabeth.cornelius@cmc-nh.org
Jamie Kim, MD Principal Investigator
Elizabeth Cornelius Contact 603-663-6094 elizabeth.cornelius@cmc-nh.org
Jamie Kim Principal Investigator
Cedars - Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Mane Arabyan Contact 310-248-8515 mane.arabyan@cshs.org
Saibal Kar Principal Investigator
Centre Hôpital Universitaire Sart Tilman Liege, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Anne-Francoise Dive Contact 3343667854 Af.dive@chu.ulg.ac.be
Patrizio Lancellotti Principal Investigator
CHU de Charleroi Charleroi, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Asuncion Conde Y Bolado Contact Asuncion.CondeYBolado@chu-charleroi.be
Adel Aminian Principal Investigator
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Robert Sommer, MD Principal Investigator
Kate Dalton Contact keb2114@columbia.edu
Columbia University Medical Center/NewYork Presbyterian Hospital New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Robert Sommer, MD Principal Investigator
Kate Dalton Contact keb2114@columbia.edu
Edward Hospital Naperville, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sherri McCoy Contact 630-527-2730 sherri.mccoy@advocatehealth.com
Moeen Saleem Principal Investigator
Emory University Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David DeLurgio, MD Principal Investigator
Paige Smith Contact pfsmith@emory.edu
Paige Smith Contact 404-686-7992 pfsmith@emory.edu
David Delurgio Principal Investigator
Evanston Hospital Evanston, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jordan Keller Contact 847-570-3861 jkeller@northshore.org
Ted Feldman Principal Investigator
Grandview Medical Center Birmingham, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Susan Thorington, RN Contact sthorington@alcardio.com
Jose Osorio, MD Principal Investigator
Susan Thorington Contact 205-971-7578 sthorington@alcardio.com
Jose Osorio Principal Investigator
HealthEast St. Joseph's Hospital Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Stuart Adler, MD Principal Investigator
Beth Jorgenson Contact 651-232-3274 bjorgenson@healtheast.org
Beth Jorgenson Contact bjorgenson@healtheast.org
Stuart Adler Principal Investigator
Henry Ford Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sandy Alexander Contact 313-916-9598 salexan4@hfhs.org
Claudio Schuger Principal Investigator
Lakeland Regional Medical Center Lakeland, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Neal Kavesh, MD Principal Investigator
Adrienne Haines-Adams Contact ahaines-adams@watsonclinic.com
Adrienne Haines-Adams Contact 863-688-5842 ahaines-adams@watsonclinic.com
Neal Kavesh Principal Investigator
Mayo Clinic Foundation Rochester, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David Holmes, MD Principal Investigator
Pamela Mundt Contact mundt.pamela@mayo.edu
Desirae Howe-Clayton Contact 507-538-3429 howe.desirae@mayo.edu
David Holmes Principal Investigator
Mount Sinai Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lance Glickman Contact lance.glickman@mountsinai.org
Srinivas Kukkipati, MD Principal Investigator
Lance Glickman Contact 212-824-8930 lance.glickman@mountsinai.org
Srinivas Dukkipati Principal Investigator
North Mississippi Medical Center Tupelo, Mississippi, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kristin Eads, RN Contact keads@nmhs.net
James Stone, Jr., MD Principal Investigator
Kristin Eads Contact 662-377-7572 keads@nmhs.net
James Stone Jr Principal Investigator
NorthShore University Health System Evanston, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jordan Keller Contact 847-570-3861 jkeller@northshore.org
Ted Feldman Principal Investigator
Northwell Health Manhasset, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kristine McGowan Contact 516-562-2345 kmcgowan@northwell.edu
Apoor Patel Principal Investigator
Northwestern Memorial Hospital Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amy Carswell Contact 312-926-7554 amy.carswell@northwestern.edu
Bradley Knight Principal Investigator
Onze Lieve Vrouw Ziekenhuis Aalst, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Tom De Potter Principal Investigator
Kathy De Knijf Contact 3253724449 cardio.studie.aalst@olvz-aalst.be
Piedmont Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Julia Daugherty Contact 404-605-2301 julia.daugherty@piedmont.org
Sandeep Goyal Principal Investigator
Rigshospitalet Copenhagen Copenhagen, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Line Kristensen Contact 4535458993 line.marboe.kristensen@regionh.dk
Lars Soendergaard Principal Investigator
Rochester General Hospital Rochester, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Patricia Noll Contact 585-922-3536 patricia.noll@rochesterregional.org
Jeremiah Depta Principal Investigator
Saint Thomas Health Nashville, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Leslie Embry Contact leslie.embry@ascension.org
Robert Pickett Principal Investigator
Sentara Norfolk General Hospital Norfolk, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Paul Mahoney, MD Principal Investigator
Brittany McMichael Contact bymcmich@sentara.com
Michelle Zulick Contact 757-388-1695 mrzulick@sentara.com
Paul Mahoney Principal Investigator
Sharpe Chula Vista Medical Center San Diego, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Diane Wilkerson Contact 858-625-4488 dwilkerson@fcvmed.org
Maurice Buchbinder Principal Investigator
Skejby Sygehus Aarhus N, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Dorte Frydendahl Bjerre Contact 4540141636 dortemoe@rm.dk
Jens Erik Nielsen Kudsk Principal Investigator
St. John's Health Center Santa Monica, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Crystal Ducharme Contact 310-829-7678 crystal.ducharme@providence.org
Shephal Doshi Principal Investigator
St. Luke's Hospital of Kansas City Kansas City, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Margie Miller Contact 816-932-6248 m2miller@saint-lukes.org
Kenneth Huber Principal Investigator
Tallahassee Memorial Hospital Tallahassee, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Patty Knap Contact 850-431-5024 patty.knap@tmh.org
Farhat Khairallah, MD Principal Investigator
Patty Knap Contact Patty.Knap@tmh.org
Farhat Khairallah Principal Investigator
Union Memorial Hospital Baltimore, Maryland, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rachel Campbell Contact rachel.e.campbell@medstar.net
John Wang, MD Principal Investigator
Rachel Campbell Contact 443-278-9170 rachel.e.campbell@medstar.net
John Wang Principal Investigator
University of Texas Houston Health Science Center Houston, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Shawnee Carpenter Contact 713-486-1625 shawnee.carpenter@uth.tmc.edu
Saumya Sharma Principal Investigator
University of Virginia Medical Center Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rohit Malhotra, MD Principal Investigator
Linda Bailes Contact lgs2m@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Linda Bailes Contact 434-982-1058 lgs2m@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Rohit Malhotra Principal Investigator
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amanda Carroll Contact 615-936-1293 amanda.carroll@vanderbilt.edu
Robert Piana Principal Investigator
Washington Hospital Center Washington, District of Columbia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Manish Shah, MD Principal Investigator
Shine Kim Contact 202-877-7066 shine.y.kim@medstar.net
Manish Shah Principal Investigator
Washington Hospital Center Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Manish Shah, MD Principal Investigator
Shine Kim Contact shine.y.kim@medstar.net
William Beaumont Hospital Royal Oak, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Veleda Sterling Contact 248-898-8141 veleda.sterling@beaumont.org
Steven Almany Principal Investigator
York Hospital York, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sarah Lake Contact 717-851-5153 slake@wellspan.org
Sarah Lake Contact slake@wellspan.org
James Harvey, MD Principal Investigator
James Harvey Principal Investigator