Assessment of the WATCHMANâ„¢ Device in Patients Unsuitable for Oral Anticoagulation "ASAP-TOO"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Maurice Buchbinder, MD Principal Investigator
Vivek Reddy, MD Principal Investigator
Jacqueline Saw, MD Principal Investigator
Myriah Elletson Contact 1-800-CARDIAC myriah.elletson@bsci.com
Jennifer Williams Contact Backup 1-800-CARDIAC jennifer.williams2@bsci.com

Contacts by Location

Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jasbir Sra, MD Principal Investigator
Gina Behr Contact gina.behr@aurora.org
Baptist Health Lexington Lexington, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gery Tomassoni, MD Principal Investigator
Kristie Schneider Contact kschneid@bhsi.com
Catholic Medical Center Manchester, New Hampshire, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Elizabeth Corrnelius Contact elizabeth.cornelius@cmc-nh.org
Jamie Kim, MD Principal Investigator
Columbia University Medical Center New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Robert Sommer, MD Principal Investigator
Kate Dalton Contact keb2114@columbia.edu
Columbia University Medical Center/NewYork Presbyterian Hospital New York, New York, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Robert Sommer, MD Principal Investigator
Kate Dalton Contact keb2114@columbia.edu
Emory University Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David DeLurgio, MD Principal Investigator
Paige Smith Contact pfsmith@emory.edu
Grandview Medical Center Birmingham, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Susan Thorington, RN Contact sthorington@alcardio.com
Jose Osorio, MD Principal Investigator
HealthEast St. Joseph's Hospital Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Stuart Adler, MD Principal Investigator
Beth Jorgenson Contact bjorgenson@healtheast.org
Lakeland Regional Medical Center Lakeland, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Neal Kavesh, MD Principal Investigator
Adrienne Haines-Adams Contact ahaines-adams@watsonclinic.com
Mayo Clinic Foundation Rochester, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David Holmes, MD Principal Investigator
Pamela Mundt Contact mundt.pamela@mayo.edu
Mount Sinai Medical Center New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lance Glickman Contact lance.glickman@mountsinai.org
Srinivas Kukkipati, MD Principal Investigator
North Mississippi Medical Center Tupelo, Mississippi, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kristin Eads, RN Contact keads@nmhs.net
James Stone, Jr., MD Principal Investigator
Sentara Norfolk General Hospital Norfolk, Virginia, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Paul Mahoney, MD Principal Investigator
Brittany McMichael Contact bymcmich@sentara.com
Tallahassee Memorial Hospital Tallahassee, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Farhat Khairallah, MD Principal Investigator
Patty Knap Contact Patty.Knap@tmh.org
Union Memorial Hospital Baltimore, Maryland, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rachel Campbell Contact rachel.e.campbell@medstar.net
John Wang, MD Principal Investigator
University of Virginia Medical Center Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rohit Malhotra, MD Principal Investigator
Linda Bailes Contact lgs2m@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu
Washington Hospital Center Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Manish Shah, MD Principal Investigator
Shine Kim Contact shine.y.kim@medstar.net
York Hospital York, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sarah Lake Contact slake@wellspan.org
James Harvey, MD Principal Investigator