Assess the Penumbra System in the Treatment of Acute Stroke "THERAPY"

Active, not recruiting

Phase 4 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
J Mocco, MD, MS Principal Investigator
Pooja Khatri, MD Principal Investigator
Osama Zaidat, MD, MSc Principal Investigator
Mario Aceves, PhD Contact 510-748-3200 mario.aceves@penumbrainc.com
Siu P Sit, PhD Contact Backup 520 748-3200 siupo.sit@penumbrainc.com
Denise Meyer, MT(ASCP) Contact 281-498-4284 meyer@penumbrainc.com

Contacts by Location

Department of Neurological Surgery Gainesville, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Brian Hoh, MD Principal Investigator 352-273-9000 brian.hoh@neurosurgery.ufl.edu.edu
Renee Boyette, RN, BSN Contact Backup 352.273.7935 renee.boyette@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Brian Hoh, MD Contact 352-273-9000 brian.hoh@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Adrienne Royster Contact Backup 352.273.7935 adrienne.royster@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Adrienne Royster Contact Backup (352) 273-6980 royster@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology, Swedish Medical Center Denver, Colorado, United States Unknown_status_icon
Don Frei, MD Principal Investigator
Don Frei, MD Contact
Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Brian-Fred Fitzsimmons, MD Principal Investigator 414-805-9236 bfitzsim@mcw.edu
Neurosurgery, Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Demetrius Lopes, MD Principal Investigator 312-942-6644 dlopes@neurosource.com
Corey Woods, RN, MS Contact Backup 312-942-1489 Corey_J_Woods@rush.edu