Arm Rehabilitation Study After Stroke "ICARE"

Completed

Phase 3 Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Alexander Dromerick, MD Principal Investigator
Carolee Winstein, PhD, PT Contact Backup
Steven Wolf, PhD, PT Principal Investigator
Carolee J. Winstein, PhD, PT Principal Investigator
Monica A Nelsen, DPT, PT Study Director

Contacts by Location

Casa Colina Centers for Rehabilitation Los Angeles (Pomona), California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Stephanie Kaplan, DPT Contact 909-596-7733 skaplan@casacolina.org
Cathy Timple, DPT Contact Backup (909) 596-7733 Ctimple@casacolina.org
David R Patterson, MD Principal Investigator
Stephanie Kaplan, PT, DPT, ATP Sub-Investigator
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michelle Demond Contact 310-423-3148 Michelle.Demond@cshs.org
Pam Roberts, PhD Contact Backup pamela.roberts@cshs.org
Richard V. Riggs, MD Principal Investigator
Pamela Roberts, PhD Sub-Investigator
Arash Asher, MD Sub-Investigator
Emory University Atlanta, Georgia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sarah Blanton, DPT Contact 404-712-2222 sblanto@emory.edu
Steve Wolf, PhD Contact Backup (404) 712-4801 swolf@emory.edu
Steven Wolf, PhD, PT Principal Investigator
Sarah Blanton, DPT, NCS Sub-Investigator
David Burke, MD Sub-Investigator
Huntington Rehabilitation Medicine Associates Los Angeles (Pasadena), California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Ilin Ohanessians Contact 626-403-1444 iohanessians@huntingtonrehab.com
Cindy Kushi, OTR Contact Backup (626) 403-1444 ckushi@usc.edu
Sunil K. Hegde, MD Principal Investigator
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center Los Angeles (Long Beach), California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Charro Scott, PT Sub-Investigator 562-933-0762 cscott@memorialcare.org
Candice Burtman, MS Contact Backup (562) 933-0762 cburtman@memorialcare.org
Richard Adams, MD Principal Investigator
Diemha Hoang, MD Sub-Investigator
Audrey Huang, MD Sub-Investigator
National Rehabilitation Hospital Washington, District of Columbia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Alexander Dromerick, MD Principal Investigator
Rahsaan Holley, MS, OTR Sub-Investigator 202-877-1875 Rahsaan.Holley@MedStar.net
Kate Burdekin Contact Backup Kate.A.Burdekin@MedStar.net
Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center Los Angeles (Downey), California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Oscar Gallardo, MSPT Contact 562-401-6237 ogallardo@dhs.lacounty.gov
Babak Bina, M.D. Contact Backup bbina@dhs.lacounty.gov
Babak Bina, MD Principal Investigator
Oscar Gallardo, MSPT, NCS Sub-Investigator
Burl Wagenheim, PhD Principal Investigator
Xiao-Ling Zhang, MD Sub-Investigator
Babak Bina, DO Principal Investigator
University of Southern California Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Monica A Nelsen, DPT Contact 323-224-7081 nelsen@usc.edu
Carolee Winstein, PhD Contact Backup 3234422903 winstein@usc.edu
Carolee Winstein, PhD, PT Contact Backup
Stanley P. Azen, PhD Sub-Investigator
Rebecca Lewthwaite, PhD Sub-Investigator
Monica A. Nelsen, DPT, PT Sub-Investigator
Christianne J. Lane, PhD Sub-Investigator
Steven Cen, PhD Sub-Investigator
Monica A Nelsen, DPT Contact 323-442-1630 nelsen@usc.edu