Apixaban for Early Prevention of Recurrent Embolic Stroke and Hemorrhagic Transformation "AREST"

Recruiting

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Arthur Labovitz, M.D. Principal Investigator
Bonnie Kirby, MS Contact 8132598543 bkirby@health.usf.edu
Wendy Duncan, BSN Contact Backup 8132502192 wduncan3@health.usf.edu
Kimberly Braden, ADN Contact Backup 8132502192 klbraden@health.usf.edu
Nhi Tran, MS Contact 8132590628 nntran@health.usf.edu
Natasha Wick, ARNP Contact Backup 813-259-8780 nwick@health.usf.edu

Contacts by Location

Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute at Harbor-UCLA Medical Center Torrance, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kristen Berube Contact 310-803-5687 kberube@labiomed.org
Bijal Mehta, MD Principal Investigator
Tampa General Hospital Tampa, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
W. Scott Burgin, MD Sub-Investigator
Beth Kohl, MPH Contact 813-844-8211 bkohl@tgh.org
Arthur Labovitz, MD Principal Investigator
David Rose, MD Sub-Investigator
University of Louisville Louisville, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rita Longaker, RN Contact 502-386-4134 rita.longaker@louisville.due
Marcus Stoddard, MD Principal Investigator
University of South Florida Tampa, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
W. Scott Burgin, MD Sub-Investigator
Arthur Labovitz, MD Principal Investigator
David Rose, MD Sub-Investigator
Bonnie Kirby, MSN Contact
Nhi Tran, MS Contact 813-259-0628 nntran@health.usf.edu
Natasha Wick, ARNP Contact Backup 813-259-8780 nwick@health.usf.edu
Swetha Renati, MD Sub-Investigator
Sanders Chae, MD Sub-Investigator
Michael Fradley, MD Sub-Investigator