Antiplatelet Therapy for Patients Undergoing Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation "POPular-TAVI"

Recruiting

Phase 4 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Jurrien M ten Berg, MD, PhD Contact 0031-31-6099111 berg03@antonius.net
Vincent J Nijenhuis, MD Contact Backup
Pieter R Stella, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +31 88 755 5555 p.stella@umcutrecht.nl
Jurrien M ten Berg, PhD, MD Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

Academic Hospital Maastricht, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Leo Veenstra, MD Contact +31 43 387 6543 l.veenstra@mumc.nl
Academic Medical Centre (AMC) Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Jan Baan, MD, PhD Contact +31 20 566 9111 j.baan@amc.uva.nl
Amphia Hospital Breda, Brabant, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Peter den Heijer, MD, PhD Contact +31 76 595 5000 PdHeyer@Amphia.nl
Catharina Hospital Eindhoven, Brabant, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Guus Brueren, MD, PhD Contact +31 40 239 9111 guus.brueren@catharinaziekenhuis.nl
Charles university, Third Faculty of Medicine Prague, Czechia Recruiting_status_icon
Petr Tousek Contact
he Heart Centre, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen University Hospital Copenhagen, Denmark Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Lars Sondergaard Contact
Isala Clinics Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Arnoud WJ van 't Hof, MD, PhD Contact +31 38 424 5000 a.w.j.vant.hof@isala.nl
Radboudumc Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Peter Kievit, MD, PhD Contact +31 24 361 1111 Peter.Kievit@radboudumc.nl
San Raffaele Scientific Institute & San Raffaele University Milan, Italy Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Azeem Latib Contact
St. Antonius Hospital Nieuwegein, Utrecht, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Jurrien M ten Berg, MD, PhD Contact 0031-31-6099111 berg03@antonius.net
Jurrien M ten Berg, MD, PhD Contact +31 88 320 1121 j.ten.berg@antoniusziekenhuis.nl
Vincent J Nijenhuis, MD Contact Backup
Stichting Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
van Houwelingen, MD Contact K.vanHouwelingen@mst.nl
University Medical Center Groningen, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ad FM van den Heuvel, MD, PhD Contact +31 50 361 6161 a.f.m.van.den.heuvel@umcg.nl
University Medical Center Utrecht (UMCU) Utrecht, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Pieter R Stella, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +31 88 755 5555 p.stella@umcutrecht.nl