Antiplatelet Therapy for Patients Undergoing Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation "POPular-TAVI"

Recruiting

Phase 4 Results N/A

4 of the listed locations are still being processed. They will appear on the map soon.

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Jurrien M ten Berg, MD, PhD Contact Backup 0031-31-6099111 berg03@antonius.net
Vincent J Nijenhuis, MD Sub-Investigator
Pieter R Stella, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +31 88 755 5555 p.stella@umcutrecht.nl
Jurrien M ten Berg, PhD, MD Principal Investigator
Jorn Brouwer, MD Contact +31 88 320 6648 j.brouwer1@antoniusziekenhuis.nl

Contacts by Location

Academic Hospital Maastricht, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Leo Veenstra, MD Contact +31 43 387 6543 l.veenstra@mumc.nl
Arnoud W.J. van 't Hof, MD, PhD Contact +31 43 387 6543 arnoud.vant.hof@mumc.nl
Academic Medical Centre (AMC) Amsterdam, Noord Holland, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Jan Baan, MD, PhD Contact +31 20 566 9111 j.baan@amc.uva.nl
Algemeen Stedelijk Ziekenhuis Aalst, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Ian Buysschaert, MD, PhD Contact Ian.Buysschaert@asz.be
Algemeen Ziekenhuis Sint Jan Brugge, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Luc Muyldermans, MD Contact Luc.Muyldermans@azsintjan.be
Amphia Hospital Breda, Brabant, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Peter den Heijer, MD, PhD Contact +31 76 595 5000 PdHeyer@Amphia.nl
Catharina Hospital Eindhoven, Brabant, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Guus Brueren, MD, PhD Contact +31 40 239 9111 guus.brueren@catharinaziekenhuis.nl
Charles university, Third Faculty of Medicine Prague, Czechia Recruiting_status_icon
Petr Tousek Contact
Haga Ziekenhuis Den Haag, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Carl Schotborgh, MD, PhD Contact c.schotborgh@hagaziekenhuis.nl
he Heart Centre, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen University Hospital Copenhagen, Denmark Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Lars Sondergaard Contact
Imelda Ziekenhuis Bonheiden, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
John Roosen, MD Contact John.Roosen@imelda.be
Isala Clinics Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Arnoud WJ van 't Hof, MD, PhD Contact +31 38 424 5000 a.w.j.vant.hof@isala.nl
Rik Hermanides, MD, PhD Contact +31 38 424 5000 r.hermanides@isala.nl
Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Gert K van Houwelingen, MD, PhD Contact K.vanHouwelingen@mst.nl
National Institute Surgery Cardiaque Et De Cardiologie Interventionnelle Luxembourg, Luxembourg Recruiting_status_icon
Peter Frambach, MD, PhD Contact peter.frambach@incci.lu
Onze Lieve Vrouwe Ziekenhuis Aalst, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Bernard De Bruyne, MD, PhD Contact bernard.de.bruyne@gammas.be
Radboudumc Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Peter Kievit, MD, PhD Contact +31 24 361 1111 Peter.Kievit@radboudumc.nl
San Raffaele Scientific Institute & San Raffaele University Milan, Italy Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Azeem Latib Contact
St. Antonius Hospital Nieuwegein, Utrecht, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Jurrien M ten Berg, MD, PhD Contact Backup 0031-31-6099111 berg03@antonius.net
Jurrien M ten Berg, MD, PhD Contact +31 88 320 1121 j.ten.berg@antoniusziekenhuis.nl
Vincent J Nijenhuis, MD Sub-Investigator
Stichting Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
van Houwelingen, MD Contact K.vanHouwelingen@mst.nl
Universitair Medisch Centrum Leiden Leiden, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Frank van der Kley, MD Contact F.van_der_Kley@lumc.nl
Universitair Ziekenhuis Leuven Leuven, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Christophe L.F. Dubois, MD, PhD Contact christophe.dubois@uzleuven.be
University Medical Center Groningen, Netherlands Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Ad FM van den Heuvel, MD, PhD Contact +31 50 361 6161 a.f.m.van.den.heuvel@umcg.nl
P van der Harst, MD, PhD Contact +31 50 361 6161
University Medical Center Utrecht (UMCU) Utrecht, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Pieter R Stella, MD, PhD Principal Investigator +31 88 755 5555 p.stella@umcutrecht.nl
Ziekenhuis Oost-Limburg Genk, Belgium Recruiting_status_icon
Bert Ferdinande, MD Contact Bert.Ferdinande@zol.be