AMPLATZER™ Amulet™ LAA Occluder Trial "Amulet IDE"

Recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Stephan Windecker, MD, PhD Study Chair
David Thaler, MD, PhD Study Chair
Ashish Oza Contact 1(818) 493-3648 AOza@sjm.com
Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, MD Study Chair
Cathy Sonmore Contact Backup 6517565582 csonmore@sjm.com

Contacts by Location

Advocate Christ Medical Center Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Diane Braun Contact 708-684-4209 diane.braun@advocatehealth.com
Manoj Duggal, MD Principal Investigator
Advocate Health and Hospitals Corporation Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sherri McCoy Contact sherri.mccoy@advocatehealth.com
Moeen Saleem, MD Principal Investigator
Arizona Arrhythmia Research Center Phoenix, Arizona, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sophie Raymond Contact 602-456-2342 sraymond@azheartrhythm.com
Vijendra Swarup, MD Principal Investigator
Asklepios Klinik St. Georg Hamburg, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Claudia Kalkowski Contact 49401818854124 c.kalkowski@asklepios.com
Alexander Ghanem, MD Principal Investigator
Austin Heart Austin, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kevin Bacon Contact 512-421-3877 kevin.bacon@hcahealthcare.com
Juhana Karha, MD Principal Investigator
Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jill Depauw Contact 904-398-0125 jill.depauw@bmcjax.com
Ruby Satpathy, MD Principal Investigator
Bradenton Cardiology Center Bradenton, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amanda Harrington Contact 813-480-3752 amanda.harrington@mmhhs.com
Daniel E Friedman, MD Principal Investigator
Cardioangiologisches Centrum am Bethanien Krankenhaus Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Maria Sikorski Contact +4969945028145 m.sikorski@ccb.de
Boris Schmidt, MD Principal Investigator
Cardiology Associates of Northeast Arkansas Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kayla Rubino, LPN Contact 870-935-6729 krubino@stbheart.com
Devi Nair, MD Principal Investigator
Cardiovascular Research Institute of Kansas Wichita, Kansas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Ann Brenner Contact 316-712-9218 abrenner-cck@cox.net
Bassem M Chehab, MD Principal Investigator
Ann Brenner Contact abrenner-cck@cox.net
CardioVaskuläres Centrum St. Katharinen Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Sabine de Bruijn Contact 00469 9794 s.debruijn@cvcfrankfurt.de
Horst Sievert, Prof, MD Principal Investigator
Central Baptist Hospital Lexington, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Gery Tomassoni, MD Principal Investigator
Julie Ayers Contact 859-260-4484 julie.ayers@bhsi.com
Charlton Memorial Hospital Fall River, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Debra Benevides Contact BenevidesD@southcoast.org
Ramin Davoudi, MD Principal Investigator
Clínica Universidad de Navarra Pamplona, Navarre, Spain Recruiting_status_icon
Gabriel Ballesteros Derbenti Contact 98525400 gabrielballesteros83@hotmail.com
Ignacio Garcia Bolao, Prof Principal Investigator
Columbia University Medical Center/New York Presbyterian Hospital New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Robert Sommer, MD Principal Investigator
Kate Dalton Contact 212-342-1820 keb2114@columbia.edu
Cooper University Hospital Camden, New Jersey, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Leana Abreu Contact 856-342-2648 abreu-leana@cooperhealth.edu
Sajjad Sabir, MD Principal Investigator
Delray Medical Center Delray Beach, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Laura Hudson Contact 561-495-3145 Laura.Hudson@tenethealth.com
Brijeshwar S Maini, MD Principal Investigator
El Camino Hospital Mountain View, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Janet Lamm Contact 650-962-4566 Janet_Lamm@elcaminohospital.org
Chad Rammohan, MD Principal Investigator
Elisabeth-Krankenhaus Essen GmbH Essen, North Rhin, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Vanessa Huening Contact 492018973220 v.huening@contilia.de
Thomas Schmitz, Prof. Dr. Med Principal Investigator
Emory University Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Paige Smith, RN Contact 404-686-7992 pfsmith@emory.edu
Michael Hoskins, MD Principal Investigator
Evangelisches Krankenhaus Bielefeld Bielefeld, North Rhine, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Sarah Schnadwinkel Contact sarah.schnadwinkel@evkb.de
Carsten W Israel, MD Principal Investigator
Greenslopes Private Hospital Greenslopes, Queensland, Australia Recruiting_status_icon
Karen Phillips, MD Principal Investigator
Sonia Nelson Contact 61738588918 SNelson@heartcarepartners.com.au
Heart Center Research, LLC. Huntsville, Alabama, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jessica Marsh, RN, BSN Contact 256-519-8276 jmarsh@theheartcenter.md
Scott Allison, MD Principal Investigator
HeartCare St John of God Wexford Medical Centre Murdoch, Waus, Australia Recruiting_status_icon
Joy Vibert, MS Contact 61893002533 joy.vibert@heartcarewa.com.au
Vincent Paul, MD Principal Investigator
Henry Ford Hospital Detroit, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
William O'Neill, MD Principal Investigator
Lindsey Hirzel Contact 313-916-3334 lhirzel1@hfhs.org
Hospital General Juan Ramon Jimenez Huelva, Andalu, Spain Recruiting_status_icon
Jose Diaz, MD Contact 34616676095 jfdiazf@yahoo.es
Jose F Diaz, MD Principal Investigator
Hospital Universitario de Salamanca Salamanca, Castile and Leon, Spain Recruiting_status_icon
Alexia Vidal Contact alexiamariavidalperez@gmail.com
Ignacio Cruz, Prof. MD Principal Investigator
Hospital Universitario Virgen Macarena Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain Recruiting_status_icon
Rafael Ruiz Salmeron, MD Principal Investigator
Maria Ronquillo, MD Contact mariarj22@yahoo.es
Internistische Klinik dr. Mueller Munich, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Jessica Roeber Contact jessica.roeber@muellerklinik.de
Thorsten Lewalter, Prof Principal Investigator
Kansas University Medical Center Kansas City, Kansas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, MD Study Chair
Melissa Jaeger, RN Contact 913-588-9627 mjaeger@kumc.edu
Klinikum Coburg GmbH Coburg, Bavaria, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Petra Denninger Contact +499561227463 petra.denninger@klinikum-coburg.de
Johannes Brachmann, Prof. Dr. med Principal Investigator
Lahey Clinic Medical Center Burlington, Massachusetts, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Bruce Hook, MD Principal Investigator
Jean Byrne, RN Contact 781-744-1901 Jean.Byrne@lahey.org
Legacy Emanuel Hospital and Health Center Portland, Oregon, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Karla Kummer Contact 503-692-8419 kkummer@lhs.org
Amish Desai, MD Principal Investigator
Medical Center of the Rockies Loveland, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Justin Strote, MD Principal Investigator
Adam Jaskowiak Contact 970-624-1688 Adam.Jaskowiak@uchealth.org
Medical University of South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Frank Cuoco, MD Principal Investigator
Debi Everidge Contact 843-792-2944 adamsde@musc.edu
Mount Sinai Hospital New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Srinivas Dukkipati, MD Principal Investigator
Lissette Rosario-Remigio Contact 212-824-8909 Lissette.Rosario-Remigio@mountsinai.org
Nebraska Heart Institute Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Denise DooLittle, RN Contact 402-328-3671 ddoolittle@neheart.com
Hosakote M Nagaraj, MD Principal Investigator
New York University Hospital New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Larry Chinitz, MD Principal Investigator
Jessica Holzman Contact 212-263-0625 Jessica.Holzman@nyumc.org
North Mississippi Medical Center Tupelo, Mississippi, United States Recruiting_status_icon
James Stone, MD Principal Investigator
Marsha Jones, RN, BSN Contact 662-377-7456 MRJones@nmhs.net
Northwestern Memorial Hospital Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Amy Carswell Contact 312-926-7554 amy.carswell@nm.org
Mohammed Nooruddin, MD Principal Investigator
Ochsner Medical Center New Orleans, Louisiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Cherie Bourgeois Contact 504-842-5071 cabadie@ochsner.org
Michael Bernard, MD Principal Investigator
Oklahoma Heart Institue at Utica Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jolene Durham, RN Contact 918-579-4939 jolene.durham@hillcrest.com
David Sandler, MD Principal Investigator
Pacific Heart Institute Santa Monica, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Crystal Ducharme Contact 310-829-7678 cducharme@pacificheart.com
Shephal Doshi, MD Principal Investigator
Rigshospitalet Copenhagen, Denmark Recruiting_status_icon
Lars Soendergaard, MD Principal Investigator
Bente Birgitte Brodersen Contact +45 3545 4743 bente.birgitte.brodersen@regionh.dk
Roper Hospital Charleston, South Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Matthew O'Steen, MD Principal Investigator
Bree Maddray Contact 843-724-2212 aindrea.maddray@rsfh.com
Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kousik Krishnan, MD Principal Investigator
Jennifer White, RN, MSN Contact 312-942-8239 Jennifer_M_White@rush.edu
San Diego Cardiac Center San Diego, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kelly Masula Contact 858-244-6886 kmasula@sdcardiac.com
Raghava R Gollapudi, MD Principal Investigator
Scripps Health La Jolla, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Matthew Price, MD Principal Investigator
Janet Lawrence Contact 858-554-5278 lawrence.janet@scrippshealth.org
Sentara Norfolk General Hospital Norfolk, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Chelle Zulick, RN Contact 757-388-1695 mrzulick@sentara.com
Paul Mahoney, MD Principal Investigator
South Denver Cardiology Associates Pc Littleton, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lee MacDonald, MD Principal Investigator
Mary Soltau, RN Contact 303-703-2191 msoltau@southdenver.com
South Texas Cardiovascular Consultants San Antonio, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Jodie Addington, RN Contact 210-635-1690 JAddington@TxHeartHealth.Net
Javier Roman Gonzalez, MD Principal Investigator
Sparrow Clinical Research Institute Lansing, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Heidi Taylor, RN, BSN Contact 517-364-5734 Heidi.Taylor@sparrow.org
Gaurav Dhar, MD Principal Investigator
St. Andrew's Hospital Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Recruiting_status_icon
Renae Deans Contact 61882222889 renae.deans@sahmri.com
Stephen Worthley, Prof Principal Investigator
St. Antonius Ziekenhuis Nieuwegein, Utrecht, Netherlands Recruiting_status_icon
Conny Feirabend Contact 31 30 609 2278 c.feirabend@antoniusziekenhuis.nl
Lucas Boersma, MD Principal Investigator
St. Joseph's Hospital Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Stuart Adler, MD Principal Investigator
Beth Jorgenson, RN, BSN Contact 651-232-3274 bjorgenson@healtheast.org
St. Luke's Hospital Kansas City, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Kenneth Huber, MD Principal Investigator
Margarita Miller, LPN Contact 816-932-6248 m2miller@saint-lukes.org
St. Thomas Hospital Nashville, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Lisa Evans, RN Contact 615-222-2956 lisa.evans@sth.org
Andrew Morse, MD Principal Investigator
St. Vincent Hospital Indianapolis, Indiana, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Barbara Kingma, RN Contact 317-583-6319 barbara.kingma@theheartcenter.com
James B Hermiller, MD Principal Investigator
Sutter Medical Center Sacramento, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
David Roberts, MD Principal Investigator
Wynell Richardson Contact 916-887-4172 melvinw@sutterhealth.org
Swedish Medical Center Seattle, Washington, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Inger Rasmussen Contact 206-215-3989 inger.rasmussen@swedish.org
Sameer Gafoor, MD Principal Investigator
Tallahassee Research Institute Tallahassee, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Patty Knap, RN Contact 850-431-5024 patty.knap@tmh.org
Farhat S Khairallah, MD Principal Investigator
Texas Cardiac Arrhythmia Austin, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Deb Cardinal, RN Contact 512-458-9410 dscardinal@austinheartbeat.com
Rodney P Horton, MD Principal Investigator
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation Cleveland, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Melanie Panko, RN, BSN Contact 216-444-6478 pankom@ccf.org
Oussama M Wazni, MD Principal Investigator
The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano Plano, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Destiny Barnett Contact 469-814-4878 destiny.barnett@bswhealth.org
Srinivasa P Potluri, MD Principal Investigator
The Queen's Medical Center Honolulu, Hawaii, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Beth Blackburn, RN Contact 808-691-8766 bblackburn@queens.org
Christian Spies, MD Principal Investigator
Universitätsmedizin Berlin - Campus Benjamin Franklin (CBF) Berlin, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Estefania Roldan-Ruiz Contact 4930450513738 estefania.roldan-ruiz@charite.de
Ulf Landmesser, Prof, MD Principal Investigator
UNIVERSITÄTSMEDIZIN der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Mainz, Rhineland, Germany Recruiting_status_icon
Sarah Rohleder Contact Sarah.Rohleder@unimedizin-mainz.de
Tommaso Gori, Prof. Dr. med. Principal Investigator
University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Yvonne Taul Contact yvonne.taul@uky.edu
John Gurley, MD Principal Investigator
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Raveen Bazaz, MD Principal Investigator
Sarah Herbert, RN, BSN Contact 412-648-6024 herbertsa@upmc.edu
University of Utah Hospital Salt Lake City, Utah, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Renee Neuharth Contact 801-587-4877 renee.neuharth@hsc.utah.edu
Frederick Han, MD Principal Investigator
University of Virginia Medical Center Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Linda Bailes Contact 434-982-1058 lgs2m@virginia.edu
Rohit Malhotra, MD Principal Investigator
USC University Hospital Los Angeles, California, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Melissa Minor, RN Contact 323-442-7983 melissa.minor@med.usc.edu
Rahul Doshi, MD Principal Investigator
Vanderbilt Heart Institute Nashville, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Christopher Ellis, MD Principal Investigator christopher.ellis@vanderbilt.edu
Leslie Hale Contact 615-936-3517 leslie.hale@vanderbilt.edu
Wake Forest University Medical Center Clinical Sciences Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sandra Soots Contact 336-716-7035 ssoots@wakehealth.edu
Patrick S Whalen, MD Principal Investigator
Washington Hospital Center Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Shine Kim Contact 202-877-4686 shine.y.kim@medstar.net
Manish Shah, MD Principal Investigator
Watson Clinic Center Lakeland, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Michelle Sharrett, RN, BSN Contact 863-904-2482 msharrett@watsonclinic.com
Neal Kavesh, MD Principal Investigator
WellSpan Health York, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Sarah Lake Contact 717-851-5153 slake@wellspan.org
Brian Schuler, MD Principal Investigator
West Virginia University Hospital Morgantown, West Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Annina Mendell Contact 304-293-0615 annina.guzek@wvumedicine.org
Mohamad Alkhouli, MD Principal Investigator
Willliam Beaumont Hospital, Royal Oak Royal Oak, Michigan, United States Recruiting_status_icon
George Hanzel, MD Principal Investigator 248-898-4163 ghanzel@beaumont.edu
Ann Mchugh Contact 248-898-4267 Ann.McHugh2@beaumont.org