Albumin in Acute Ischemic Stroke Trial "ALIAS"

Terminated

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Myron D. Ginsberg, MD Study Chair
Michael D. Hill, MD MSc Principal Investigator michael.hill@albertahealthservices.ca
Yuko Y Palesch, PhD Principal Investigator
Myron D Ginsberg, MD Contact 305 243 6103 mginsberg@med.miami.edu

Contacts by Location

Dalhousie/Capital University Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Gord Gubitz, MD Principal Investigator ggubitz@dal.ca
Emory University and Grady Memorial Hospital Atlanta, Georgia, United States Unknown_status_icon
David Wright, MD Principal Investigator David.Wright@Emory.edu;
Froedtert Memorial Hospital Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michel Torbey, MD Principal Investigator
Michel Torbey, MD Contact mtorbey@mcw.edu
Henry Ford Hospital and affiliated hospitals Detroit, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Christopher Lewandowski, MD Principal Investigator clewand1@hfhs.org
Hopital Charles LeMoyne, Centre de Recherche Greenfield Park, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Jean-Martin Boulanger, MD Principal Investigator 450-466-5000 jbouboul@hotmail.com
Jean-Martin Boulanger, MD Contact jbouboul@hotmail.com
John Muir Medical Centers Walnut Creek and Concord, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Raymond Stephens, MD Principal Investigator rstephens@diabloneurology.com
Mayo Clinic Hospital Phoenix, Arizona, United States Unknown_status_icon
Maria Aguilar, MD Principal Investigator aguilar.maria@mayo.edu;
Millard Fillmore Gates Hospital Buffalo, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Robert Sawyer, MD Contact rsawyer@thejni.org;
David Sawyer, MD Principal Investigator
New York Presbyterian and affiliated hospitals New York City, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Stephan Mayer, MD Principal Investigator sam14@columbia.edu
Oregon Health Science University and affiliated sites Portland, Oregon, United States Unknown_status_icon
Wayne Clark, MD Principal Investigator
Wayne Clark, MD Contact clarkw@ohsu.edu
Royal Island Hospital Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Todd Collier, MD Principal Investigator tcollier@drcollier.ca;
Stanford Medical Center Stanford, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
James Quinn, MD Principal Investigator quinnj@stanford.edu
The Villages Research Group Ocala, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Gregory Howell, MD Principal Investigator
Gregory Howell, MD Contact gregoryjhowell@yahoo.com
University Hospital and affiliated hospitals Cincinnati, Ohio, United States Unknown_status_icon
Pooja Khatri, MD Principal Investigator
Pooja Khatri, MD Contact
University of Arizona Tucson, Arizona, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kurt Denninghoff, MD Principal Investigator kdenninghoff@aemrc.arizona.edu
University of Calgary Calgary, Alberta, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Michael D. Hill, MD MSc Principal Investigator michael.hill@albertahealthservices.ca
University of California San Francisco and affiliated hospitals San Francisco, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Claude Hemphill, MD Principal Investigator chemphill@sfgh.ucsf.edu
University of Kentucky Lexington, Kentucky, United States Unknown_status_icon
Roger Humphries, MD Principal Investigator rlhump0@uky.edu;
University of Miami Miami, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sebastian Koch, MD Contact skoch@med.miami.edu
Myron D. Ginsberg, MD Study Chair
University of Minnesota and affiliated hospitals Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michelle Biros, MD Principal Investigator biros001@umn.edu
University of Pennsylvania - Abington Hospital Abington, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
David Weisman, MD Principal Investigator dcweisman@gmail.com
University of Texas - Memorial Hermann Houston, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Elizabeth Jones, MD Principal Investigator elizabeth.b.jones@uth.tmc.edu
Vancouver General Hospital Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Phil Teal, MD Principal Investigator teal@interchange.ubc.ca;
Wayne State and affiliated hospitals Detroit, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Robert Welch, MD Principal Investigator rwelch@med.wayne.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
University of Alberta Edmonton Alberta Canada Unknown_status_icon