A Study to Evaluate the Efficacy and Safety of TF0023 Spray on Subjects With Ischemic Strokes "TF0023"

Recruiting

Phase 2 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Chongxi Yu, Ph.D Study Chair
Chongxi Yu, Ph. D Contact 5712765371 chongxiyu@hotmail.com
Lina Xu, Master Contact Backup linaxu@tfpharma.com

Contacts by Location

CarePoint, P.C. dba Blue Sky Neurology Englewood, Colorado, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 303-781-4485 wagnerj13@gmail.com
Jeffrey Wagner Principal Investigator
Colorado Springs Neurological Associates Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact aeadala@hotmail.com
Aparna Komatineni Principal Investigator
Florida Hospital Orlando Orlando, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Indrani Acosta Principal Investigator 407-215-4957 acostaindi@gmail.com
Not Provided Contact 407-303-3247 cherlynn.basignani@flhosp.org
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS) - Institute for Critical Care Medicine New York, New York, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 212-241-2397 stephan.mayer@mountsinai.org
Stephan Mayer Principal Investigator
Midwest Physicians Group Kansas City, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 816-756-2651 hhh5388@yahoo.com
Iftekhar Ahmed Principal Investigator
Neurology and Neuroscience Associates Akron, Ohio, United States Not_yet_recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 330-572-1011 dhuang@nnadoc.com
DeRen Huang Principal Investigator
Neurology Associates of Arlington, PA Mansfield, Texas, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 817-975-4511 nieto96@sbcglobal.net
Roberto Nieto Principal Investigator
Neurovascular Associates of Abington Abington, Pennsylvania, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Qaisar Shah Principal Investigator 215-481-3145 qshah@amh.org
Not Provided Contact 215-481-3145 qshah@abingtonhealth.org
Providence Stroke Center Portland, Oregon, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 503-216-1150 ted.lowenkopf@providence.org
Ted Lowenkopf Principal Investigator
Renown Medical Group Reno, Nevada, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 775-982-2970 jlopez@renown.org
Ivan J. Lopez Principal Investigator
Tenet South Florida / Delray Medical Center Delray Beach, Florida, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 561-499-7551 muellerkronast@gmail.com
Nils Mueller-Kronast Principal Investigator
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center (OSUWMC) - Neurovascular Stroke Center Columbus, Ohio, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 614-293-6385 mohit.datta@osumc.edu
Mohit Datta Principal Investigator
Vanderbilt University Medical Center Nashville, Tennessee, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 615-936-0060 Shilpi.Mittal@Vanderbilt.edu
Shilpi Mittal Principal Investigator
VCU Medical Center Richmond, Virginia, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact 804-828-7802 warren.feltoniii@vcuhealth.org
Warren Felton III Principal Investigator
Washington University School of Medicine - Center for Advanced Medicine (CAM) - Neuroscience Center Saint Louis, Missouri, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Not Provided Contact forda@neuro.wustl.edu
Andria Ford Principal Investigator

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Central Baptist Hospital Lexington Kentucky United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Four Peaks Neurology Scottsdale Arizona United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon
Chattanooga Neurology Associates - Memorial Office Chattanooga Tennessee United States Active_not_recruiting_status_icon