A Randomized Trial of Unruptured Brain AVMs "ARUBA"

Completed

Phase 3 Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Annetine Gelijns, PhD Principal Investigator 212-659-9568 annetine.gelijns@mssm.edu
Christian Stapf, MD Principal Investigator +33 1 4995 2597 christian.stapf@lrb.aphp.fr
J.P. Mohr, MS, MD Principal Investigator
Alan J. Moskowitz, MD Principal Investigator
Deborah Ascheim, MD Principal Investigator
Michael Parides, PhD Principal Investigator
Eric Vicaut, MD Principal Investigator
Claudia S. Moy, PhD Principal Investigator
J. P. Mohr, MS, MD Contact 212 305 8033 jpm10@columbia.edu

Contacts by Location

Austin Health, University of Melbourne 300 Waterdale Rd,Heidelberg Heights Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Geoffrey A. Donnan, MD Contact 61-3-9496-2699 gdonnan@unimel.edu.au
Lisa Walker Contact Backup 61-3-9496-2650 lwalker@nsri.org.au
Barrow Neurological Institute, 350 West Thomas Road Phoenix, Arizona, United States Unknown_status_icon
Joseph Zabramski, M.D. Contact 602-406-3465 joseph.zabramski@bnaneuro.net
Jo Ann Snyder Contact Backup 602-406-3907 joann.snyder@chw.edu
Bellaria Hospital, Department of Neurosurgery Bologna, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Eugenio Pozzati, M.D. Contact +39 051 6225111 eugenio.pozzati@ausl.bo.it
Berufsgenossenschaftliche Kliniken Bergmannstrost, Klinik für Neurochirurgie, Merseburger Str. 165 Halle, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Hans Jörg Meisel, MD Contact +49 345 132 7404 meisel@bergmannstrost.com
Brackenridge Hospital, Brain and Spine Center, 601 East 15th Street Austin, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
J. Neal Rutledge, M.D. Contact 512-795-5100 nrutledge@austin.rr.com
Lisa Houy, RN Contact Backup 512-324-7000 lhouy@seton.org
Centre Hospitalier Régional et Universitaire de Lille, Clinique de Neurochirurgie, Hopital Roger Salengro, CHRU Lille Cedex, France Unknown_status_icon
Jean-Paul Lejeune, MD Contact +33 3 2044 6615 jp-lejeune@chru-lille.fr
Charité Campus Benjamin Franklin (CCBF), Neurologische Klinik, Hindenburgdamm 30 Berlin, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Andreas Hartmann, MD Contact +49 30 84452275 andreas.hartmann@charite.de
CHU Henri Mondor, Service de Neuroradiologie Creteil Cedex, France Unknown_status_icon
André Gaston, MD Contact +33 1 4981 2641 andre.gaston@hmm.aphp.fr
CHUM Notre Dame Hospital, Department of Radiology, 1560 Sherbrooke Street Montreal, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Daniel Roy, M.D. Contact 514-890-8000 Daniel.roy.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ruby Klink Contact Backup 514-890-80000 Ruby.klink@crchum.qc.ca
Consultant Neurologist, Department of Neurology, Leeds General Infirmary, Great George Street Leeds, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Ahmad Hassan, MD Contact +44 113 392 8132 ahmad.hassan@leedsth.nhs.uk
John Bamford, MD Contact Backup +44 113 392 8132
Department of Neurology, Hope Hospital Salford, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Jane Wainwright, MD Contact +44 161 206 4044 Jane.Wainwright@srft.nhs.uk
Department of Neurology, Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Glossop Road Sheffield, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Kirsty Harkness, MD Contact +44 114 271 3810 kirsty.harkness@sth.nhs.uk
Department of Neuroradiology, University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Martinistrasse 52 Hamburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Ulrich Grzyska, MD Contact +49 40 42803 2746 grzyska@uke.uni-hamburg.de
Department of Neurosurgery, Newcastle General Hospital, Westgate Road Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
David Mendelow, MD Contact +44 191-233-6161 a.d.mendelow@newcastle.ac.uk
Barbara Gregson Contact Backup +44 191 233 6161 barbara.gregson@ncl.ac.uk
Department of Neurosurgery, Universitair Medisch Centrum Groningen Hanzeplein 1 Groningen, Netherlands Unknown_status_icon
J.M.C. van Dijk, MD Contact +31 050 361 6161 j.m.c.van.dijk@nchir.umcg.nl
European Coordinating Center: Dept. of Neurology, Hôpital Lariboisière, 2 Rue Ambroise Paré, 75475 Paris cedex 10, Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
Christian Stapf, MD Principal Investigator +33 1 4995 2597 christian.stapf@lrb.aphp.fr
Cecile Dert Contact Backup cecile.dert@lrb.aphp.fr
Frenchay Hospital, Neuroradiology Department Bristol, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Andrew Molyneux, MD Contact +44 117 975 3982 andrew.molyneux@nbt.nhs.uk
Hamilton General Hospital .237 Barton Street East Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Jaime Silva, MD Contact 905-528-5981 silva@hhsc.ca
Janice Sancan, RN, MSN Contact Backup 905-527-4322 Ext. 44434 sancan@hhsc.ca
Helsinki University Central Hospital, Dept. of Neurosurgery, Topeliuksenkatu 5, Helsinki, P.O. Box 266 Helsinki, Finland Unknown_status_icon
Aki Laaskso, MD, PhD Contact +358 9 471 87415 aki.laakso@hus.fi
Juha Hernesniemi, MD, PhD Contact Backup +358 9 471 87415
Hôpital de la Cavale-Blanche, Service de Neurologie, Bd. Tanguy Pringent Brest cedex, France Unknown_status_icon
Serge Timsit, MD Contact +33 2 9834 7300 serge.timsit@chu-brest.fr
Hôpital Lariboisière, Service de Neuroradiologie, 2, Rue Ambroise Paré Paris cedex 10, France Unknown_status_icon
Emmanuel Houdart, MD Contact +33 1 4995 6135 emmanuel.houdart@lrb.aphp.fr
Hôpital Sainte Anne, Service de Neurochirurgie, Centre Hospitalier Sainte Anne, 1, Rue Cabanis Paris, France Unknown_status_icon
François Nataf, MD Contact +33 1 4565 8232 f.nataf@ch-sainte-anne.fr
Hospital de Clinicas de Porto Alegre Porto Alegre, Brazil Unknown_status_icon
Marcos Stefani, MD Contact 55-51-2101-8520 mstefani@hcpa.ufrgs.br
Silvia Brustolin, PhD Contact Backup 55-51-2101-8520 silviabrustolin@hotmail.com
Hospital Universitari de Bellvitge, Sección de Neuroradiologia, c/ Feixa Llarga s/n, L'Hospitalet de Llobregat Barcelona, Spain Unknown_status_icon
Maria Angels De Miquel, MD Contact +34 93 260 7536 mademiquel@csub.scs.es
Imaging Directorate, Derriford Hospital Plymouth, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
William M. Adams, MD Contact +44 175 251 7917 william.adams@phnt.swest.nhs.uk
Inselspital, Neurologische Klinik, 3010 Bern Schweiz, Switzerland Unknown_status_icon
Marcel Arnold, MD Contact +41 31 632 3156 marcel.arnold@insel.ch
Institute of Neurology, Box 6, The National Hospital, Queen Square London, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Nicholas Losseff, MD Contact 020 7829 8753 nicholas.losseff@uclh.nhs.uk
John P. Murtha Neuroscience & Pain Institute,1450 Scapl Ave, Suite 120, Johnstown,, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Alfred P Bowles, MD Contact 814-534-3506 abowles@conemaugh.org
Monica Updyke, RN BSN Contact Backup 814-269-5201 mupdyke@conemaugh.org
Kaiser Permanente (SF) Redwood City, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sean Cullen, MD Contact 650-299-2329 sean.p.cullen@kp.org
Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center,4867 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lei Feng, MD Contact 323-783-5376 lei.t.feng@kp.org
Jennifer Bernaldo, CRC Contact Backup 323-783-1318 jennifer.bernaldo@kp.org
Klinikum Großhadern, LMU München, Neurologische Klinik und Poliklinik, Marchionistr. 15 Munich, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Martin Dichgans, MD Contact +49 89 7095 3670 martin.dichgans@med.uni-muenchen.de
London Health Sciences Center London, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Stephen Lownie, MD Contact 519-685-8500 EXT32927 steve.lownei@lhsc.on.ca
Robert Mayer Contact Backup 519-685-8500EXT36908 Robert.Mayer@lhsc.on.ca
Long Island Jewish Medical Center New Hyde Park, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Richard Libman, MD Contact 718-470-7367 rlibman@lij.edu
Julie Martusciello, RN Contact Backup 516-562-1021 jmartusc@nshs.edu
Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine, Department of Neurology, 2160 S 1st Ave, Bldg 105/2700 Maywood, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jose Biller, M.D. Contact 708-216-2438 jbiller@lumc.edu
Linda Chadwick, RN BSN Contact Backup 708-216-6638 lchadwick@lumc.edu
Marshfield Clinic Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Percy Karanjia Contact 715-389-3748 Karanjia.percy@marshfieldclinic.org
Kathleen Mancl, CRC Contact Backup 715-389-3748 Mancl.Kathleen@mcrf.mfldclin.edu
Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Unknown_status_icon
Brian-Fred Fitzsimmons, MD Contact 414-805-9236 bfitzsim@mcw.edu
Joanna Delap, RN Contact Backup 414-805-9824 jdelap@mcw.edu
Mercy Hospital of Buffalo Buffalo, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Peterkin Lee Kwen, MD Contact 716-934-1081 pleekwen@gmail.com
Samy sarfaraz Contact Backup 716-712-0890 vascneurology@yahoo.com
Michigan Head and Spine Institute, Providence Hospital and Medical Center, 16001 West Nine Mile Road Southfield, Michigan, United States Unknown_status_icon
Richard D. Fessler, M.D. Contact 877-784-3667 richard.fessler@providence-stjohnhealth.org
Kathryn Telck, RN, BSN Contact Backup 248-849-3104 Kathryn.Telck@providence-stjohnhealth.org
Mount Sinai Hospital, One Gustave L. Levy Place, Department of Neurosurgery- Box 1136 New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jennifer Frontera, MD Contact 212-241-9512 Jennifer.frontera@mountsinai.org
Surekha Jadhav Contact Backup 212-241-8349 surekha.jadhav@mountsinai.org
Neuroscience Department, Royal Preston Hospital, Sharoe Green Lane, Fulwood Preston, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Tufail Patankar, MD Contact +44 1772 522532 tufail.patankar@lthtr.nhs.uk
Stephan Duberley Contact Backup +44 1772 524334 Stephen.Duberley@lthtr.nhs.uk
New York Presbyterian Hospital, Columbia Campus, Neurological Institute, 710 W. 168th St New York, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
J. P. Mohr, MD Contact 212-305-8033 jpm10@columbia.edu
Karen Lord Contact Backup 212-305-5796 kl285@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Rudolfstiftung, Neurochirurgie, Juchgasse 25, A-1030 Wien, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Günther Kleinpeter, MD Contact 43 1 711 65 4301 guenther.kleinpeter@wienkav.at
Rush University Medical Center Chicago, Illinois, United States Unknown_status_icon
Michael Chen, MD Contact 312-563-2048 Michael_Chen@rush.edu
Terry Cole, RN Contact Backup 312-563-2208 terry_cole@rush.edu
Sentara Medical Group Norfolk, Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Richard Zweifler, MD Contact 757-388-6105 rmzweifl@sentera.com
Janet Rathbun, RN Contact Backup 757-388-6134 jmrathbu@sentara.com
Seoul National University Hospital Seoul, Korea, Republic of Unknown_status_icon
Byung-woo Yoon, MD Contact 82-10-6488-6802 bwyoon@snu.ac.kr
Minjee lee Contact Backup 82-2-2072-1652 minji0822@hanmail.net
Servizio di Neuroradiologia, Ospedale San Raffaele, Via Olgettina 60 Milano, Italy Unknown_status_icon
Giuseppe Scotti, MD Contact +39 (02) 2643 2239 scotti.giuseppe@hsr.it
St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center Paterson, New Jersey, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dipak Pandya, MD Contact 973-471-3680 pandyadipak@yahoo.com
Millicent Ferguson Contact Backup 973-784-2407 fergusonm@sjhmc.org
SUNY Downstate Medical Center, 451 Clarkson Avenue, Box 1189 Brooklyn, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sundeep Mangla, M.D. Contact 718-270-2111 smangla@downstate.edu
Sergey Zhabin Contact Backup 718-270-4336 sergey.zhabin@downstate.edu
Thomas Jefferson Hospital for Neuroscience Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Robert Rosenwasser, MD Contact 215-503-7004 robert.rosenwasser@jefferson.edu
Ellen Simmons, RN Contact Backup 215-503-7004 ellen.b.simons@jefferson.edu
Uniklinik Freiburg, Neuroradiology-Neurocenter, Breisacher Str. 64 Freiburg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Martin Schumacher, MD Contact +49 761 270 5180 martin.schumacher@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Uniklinikum Dresden, Neuroradiologie, Fetscherstr. 74 Dresden, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Rüdiger von Kummer, MD Contact +49 351 458 2660 ruediger.vonkummer@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Uniklinikum Frankfurt, Institut für Neuroradiologie, Schleusenweg 2-16 Frankfurt am Main, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Joachim Berkefeld, MD Contact +49 69 6301 5462 berkefeld@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Universitätsklinik für Neurologie, Anichstrasse 35, 6020 Innsbruck Innsbruck, Austria Unknown_status_icon
Erich Schmutzhard, MD Contact +43 512 5042-3853 erich.schmutzhard@i-med.ac.at
Universitätsklinik Heidelberg, Department of Neurosurgery, Im Neuenheimer Feld 400 Heidelberg, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Berk Orakcioglu, MD Contact +49 6221 56 38922 berk.orakcioglu@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Unterberg, MD Contact Backup +49 6221 56 38922
Universitätsklinikum Essen, Institut für Diagnostische und Interventionelle Radiologie und Neuroradiologie, Hufelandstraße 55 Essen, Germany Unknown_status_icon
Isabel Wanke, MD Contact +49 201 723-1509 isabel.wanke@uni-due.de
Michael Forsting, MD Contact Backup +49 201 723-1509
University of California at Los Angeles, UCLA School of Medicine, 710 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jeffrey L. Saver, M.D. Contact 310-794-6379 jsaver@ucla.edu
Rana Fiaz Contact Backup 310-825-1806 rfiaz@mednet.ucla.edu
University of California at San Francisco, 1001 Potrero Avenue- Rm 3C-38 San Francisco, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
William Young, M.D. Contact 415-206-8906 youngw@anesthesia.ucsf.edu
Nancy Quinnine, RN Contact Backup 415-476-2677 quinnine@anesthesia.ucsf.edu
University of Iowa Hospitals, Department of Neurology, 200 Hawkins Drive , Iowa City, Iowa, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jeri Sieren Contact Backup 319-356-8744 jeri-sieren@uiowa.edu
Harold P. Adams, Jr., M.D. Contact 319-356-5796 harold-adams@uiowa.edu
University of Miami Miami, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Sebastian Koch, MD Contact 305-585-1864 skoch@med.miami.edu
Maria Lichtenberger Contact Backup 305-243-1386 mlichtenberger@med.miami.edu
University of Texas Medical School in Houston Houston, Texas, United States Unknown_status_icon
Peng Roc Chen, MD Contact 832-325-7090 peng.r.chen@uth.tmc.edu
Vicky Woodruff Contact Backup 713-500-6937 Vicky.woodruff@uth.tmc.edu
University of Virginia School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery, P.O. Box 800212 Charlottesville, Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Aaron S. Dumont, M.D. Contact 434-924-2735 asd2f@virginia.edu
Gospova Radakovic Contact Backup 434-243-5750 gr2p@virginia.edu
Utrecht University Hospital, Heidelberglaan 100, 3584 CX Utrecht, Netherlands Unknown_status_icon
H. Bart van der Worp Contact + 31 30 2509111 h.b.vanderworp@umcutrecht.nl
Walton Centre for Neurology, Lower Lane Fazakerley Liverpool, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Mohsen , Javadpour, MD Contact +44 151 5671 mohsen.javadpour@thewaltoncentre.uhs.uk
Wesley Medical Center Auchenflower, Queensland, Australia Unknown_status_icon
Noel Saines, MD Contact 07-3371-5188 noel.saines@wesley.com.au
Deborah Lennon Contact Backup 61-7-3232-7920 Dlennon@wesleyresearch.com.au
Western General Hospital, Bramwell Dott Building, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Crewe Road Edinburgh, United Kingdom Unknown_status_icon
Rustam Al-Shahi Salman, MD Contact +44 131 537 2915 rustam.al-shahi@ed.ac.uk
Winthrop University Hospital Mineola, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Elzbieta Wirkowski Contact 516-663-4525 ewirkowski@winthrop.org
Kim Byrnes, LPN Contact Backup 516-663-9582 kbyrnes@winthrop.org