A Phase 2b Study of Dalfampridine 10mg Extended Release Tablet in Subjects With Chronic Deficits After Ischemic Stroke

Completed

Phase 2 Results

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
Gustavo Suarez, MD Study Director
Mathews Adera, MD Study Director

Contacts by Location

Advanced Neurology Specialists Great Falls, Montana, United States Unknown_status_icon
Dennis Dietrich, MD Principal Investigator
Veronica Schaefer, RN,CRC Contact 406-761-8673 vmschaefer@ansresearch.com
Associated Neurologists of Southern CT, PC Fairfield, Connecticut, United States Unknown_status_icon
Angelo Termine Contact 203-333-1151 atermine@anscneuro.com
Srinath Kadimi, MD, F.R.C.S Principal Investigator
Associated Neurologists of Southern Ct., PC Fairfield, Connecticut, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Angelo Termine Contact 203-333-1151 atermine@anscneuro.com
Srinath Kadimi, MD, F.R.C.S Principal Investigator
Associates in Neurology, PSC Lexington, Kentucky, United States Unknown_status_icon
Judy Kinley Contact 859-685-0667 jkinley@ainlex.com
Caryn Twyman, MD Principal Investigator
Cary Twyman, MD Principal Investigator
Boston Medical Center Boston, Massachusetts, United States Unknown_status_icon
Helena Lau, RN, MsPH Contact 617-414-1171 hlau@bu.edu
Aleksandra Pikula, MD Principal Investigator
Helen Hayes Hospital West Haverstraw, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Jason Greenberg, MD Principal Investigator
Laura Tenteromano Contact 845-786-4854 tenteromanol@helenhayeshosp.org
Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian Newport Beach, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
David Brown, MD Principal Investigator
Laura Whitaker Contact 949-764-8190 laura.whitaker@hoag.org
JEM Research Institute Atlantis, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Claudia Pascua Contact 561-968-2933 cpascua@jemri.net
James Goldenberg, MD Principal Investigator
Mercy Hospital of Buffalo Buffalo, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Kathleen Parkes, RN Contact 716-828-3868 kparkes@chsbuffalo.org
Thomas Polisoto, MD Principal Investigator
Neurologic Consultants, PA Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States Unknown_status_icon
Margaret Scott, RN Contact 954-776-9111 neurocon@ncpa1.net
Jonathan Harris, MD Principal Investigator
Neurological Associates of Washington/Clinical Trials of America, Inc. Bellevue, Washington, United States Recruiting_status_icon
Rodney Johnson, MD Principal Investigator
Kathy Hendricks Contact 206-769-3175 kathyh@ctofa.com
Neuroscience & Spine Institute Charlotte, North Carolina, United States Unknown_status_icon
Anja Dailey Contact 704-446-1925 anja.dailey@carolinashealthcare.org
Phaniraj Lyengar, MD Principal Investigator
Phaniraj Iyengar, MD Principal Investigator
NeuroStudies.net Decatur, Georgia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Glenda Yarbrough Contact 404-475-0552 gyarbrough@neurostudies.net
Marshall Nash, MD, FAHA, CPI Principal Investigator
Renown Neuroscience Institute Reno, Nevada, United States Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Jonkey, MSN-FNP Contact 775-982-2977 Ljonkey@renown.org
John Rothrock, MD Principal Investigator
Sentara Medical Group/Sentara Neurology Specialists Norfolk, Virginia, United States Unknown_status_icon
Pam Hollsten, BSN, CCRC Contact 757-388-6134 pahollst@sentara.com
Richard M Zweifler, MD Principal Investigator
The Burke Rehabilitation Hospital White Plains, New York, United States Unknown_status_icon
Diana Zondorak Contact 914-597-2827 dzondorak@burke.org
Pasquale Fonzetti, MD, PhD Principal Investigator
UMDNJ -Robert Wood Johnson Medical School New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Unknown_status_icon
Yaritza Rosario Contact 732-235-8582 rosariym@umdnj.edu
James McKinney, MD Principal Investigator
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham, Alabama, United States Unknown_status_icon
Staci McKay Contact 205-934-9768 stacemc@yahoo.com
Victor W. Mark, MD Principal Investigator
University of California, San Diego La Jolla, California, United States Unknown_status_icon
Nancy Kelley Contact 619-543-7760 nkelley@ucsd.edu
Thomas Hemmen, MD Principal Investigator
Nancy Kelly Contact 619-543-7760 nkelly@ucsd.edu
University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Unknown_status_icon
Scott Kasner, MD Principal Investigator
Nichole Gallatti Contact 215-349-8651 nichole.gallatti@uphs.upenn.edu

Other Locations

Name City State Country Status
Acorda Site #011 Birmingham Alabama United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #018 La Jolla California United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #016 Newport Beach California United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #006 Fairfield Connecticut United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #002 Atlantis Florida United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #015 Fort Lauderdale Florida United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #003 Decatur Georgia United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #021 Lexington Kentucky United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #009 Boston Massachusetts United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #017 Saginaw Michigan United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #020 Great Falls Montana United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #023 Reno Nevada United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #022 New Brunswick New Jersey United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #019 Buffalo New York United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #007 West Haverstraw New York United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #004 White Plains New York United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #013 Charlotte North Carolina United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #001 Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #008 Norfolk Virginia United States Unknown_status_icon
Acorda Site #010 Bellevue Washington United States Unknown_status_icon