30-Day Cardiac Event Monitor Belt for Recording Atrial Fibrillation After a Cerebral Ischemic Event "EMBRACE"

Active, not recruiting

Phase N/A Results N/A

Main Contacts

Name Phone E-mail
David J Gladstone, MD, PhD, FRCPC Principal Investigator

Contacts by Location

CHA-Hôpital de l'Enfant-Jesus Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Claudette Lessard Contact claudette.lessard.cha@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Steve Verreault, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Foothills Medical Centre Calgary, Alberta, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Karyn Fischer Contact karyn.fischer@albertahealthservces.ca
Shelagh Coutts, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Grey Nuns Hospital Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Theresa Griffin-Stead Contact theresagriffin-stead@capitalhealth.ca
Brian Buck, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Hamilton Health Sciences Centre Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Janice Sancan Contact sancan@hhsc.ca
Demetrios Sahlas, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Kingston General Hospital Kingston, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Paula Christie Contact christiep@kgh.kari.net
Albert Jin, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
London Health Sciences Centre London, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Connie Frank Contact Connie.frank@lhsc.on.ca
Vladimir Hachinski, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Montreal General Hospital Montreal, Quebec, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Lisa Wadup Contact lisa.wadup@muhc.mcgill.ca
Robert Cote, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute -The Ottawa Hospital Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Melodie Mortensen Contact MMortensen@ottawahospital.on.ca
Michael Sharma, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Robarts Research Institute London, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Tisha Mabb Contact tisha@robarts.ca
David Spence, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
St. Michael's Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Pawel Kostyrko Contact Kostyrkop@smh.toronto.on.ca
Daniel Selchen, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Gil Valencia Contact gil.valencia@sunnybrook.ca
David Gladstone, MD FRCPC PhD Principal Investigator
Thunder Bay Regional HSC Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Sandra Stoger Contact Stogers@iisrc.net
David Howse, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
UHN / Toronto Western Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Libby Kalman Contact libby.kalman@uhn.on.ca
Leanne Casaubon, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Vancouver Hospital and Health Sciences Centre Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Karina Murray Contact karina@bcstrokecentre.ca
Samuel Yip, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Philip Teal, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Vancouver Island Health Research Centre (VIHA) Victoria, British Columbia, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Karen Coles Contact karen.coles@viha.ca
Andrew Penn, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
Walter C. Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Brenda Schwindt Contact brenda.schwindt@ualberta.ca
Ashfaq Shuaib, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator
York Central Hospital Toronto, Ontario, Canada Unknown_status_icon
Melanie Suddard Contact suddard@hotmail.com
John Blakely, MD FRCPC Principal Investigator